XIV. Administration and Faculty

The Board of Governors

Mr. Kevin Golding , (Chair)

Mr. Richard Appiah

Ms. Carolyn Augusta

Mr. Graham Badun

Dr. Martha Billes (Chancellor)

Mr. Gerrit Bos

Ms. Nancy Brown Andison

Mrs. Shauneen Bruder, (Vice Chair)

Mrs. Nancy Croitoru

Ms. Mary Deacon

Ms. Lindsey Fletcher

Ms. Eleanor Fritz

Mr. Paul Gallagher, (Vice Chair)

Mr. Paul Gibson

Dr. Sally Hickson

Mr. Bill Hogarth

Mr. Andrew Kuttain

Mr. Andrew Marsh

Dr. Coral Murrant

Mr. Prashant Pathak

Mr. Neil Parkinson

Dr. Byron Sheldrick

Ms. Irene Thompson

Dr. Franco Vaccarino, (President)

Ms. Genevieve Gauthier-Chalifour , (University Secretary; non-voting)

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1