XIV. Administration and Faculty

Administrative Officers

Office of the President

F. Vaccarino, President and Vice-Chancellor, B.SC. (TOR.), M.SC., PH.D (MCG)

M.M. Murphy, Legal Counsel, B.SC. (ST. F.X. ANTIGONISH, N.S.), LLB (W.ONT.)

University Secretariat

G. Gauthier-Chalifour, University Secretary, B.A. (W. LAUR.), M.A. (GUELPH)

S. Willey-Thomas, Associate University Secretary, B.A., M.I.P.P. (W. LAUR.)

B. Doadt, Associate University Secretary, B.F.A (RYERSON), J.D. (W.ONT)

K. Ingoldsby, Governance Officer, B.A.(W. ONT), CHRP (FANSHAWE)

B. Doadt, Acting Governance Officer, B.F.A (RYERSON), J.D. (W.ONT)

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1