XIV. Administration and Faculty

The Board of Governors

Kevin Golding (Chair)

Richard Appiah

Dr. Martha Billes (Chancellor)

Gerrit Bos

Nancy Brown Andison

Shauneen Bruder (Vice Chair)

Mary Deacon

Theresa Firestone

Lindsey Fletcher

Eleanor Fritz

Paul Gallagher (Vice Chair)

Paul Gibson

Bill Hogarth

Nicholas Manuel

Dr. Stuart McCook

Dr. Coral Murrant

Prashant Pathak

Neil Parkinson

Carol Poulsen

Dr. Byron Sheldrick

Dr. Deb Stark

Cameron Stotts

Irene Thompson

Dr. Franco Vaccarino (President and Vice-Chancellor)

Genevieve Gauthier-Chalifour (University Secretary; non-voting)

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1