XIV. Administration and Faculty

The Board of Governors

Shauneen Bruder (Chair)

Richard Appiah

TBA (Chancellor)

Gerrit Bos

Nancy Brown Andison (Vice Chair)

Andrew Duncan

Theresa Firestone

Eleanor Fritz

Paul Gibson

Bill Hogarth

Danyelle Liddle

Dr. Stuart McCook

Michael Pacheco

Neil Parkinson

Prashant Pathak

Carol Poulsen

Dr. Glen Pyle

Dr. Byron Sheldrick

Dr. Deb Stark

Cameron Stotts

Irene Thompson

Dr. Franco Vaccarino (President and Vice-Chancellor)

Genevieve Gauthier-Chalifour (University Secretary; non-voting)

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1