2007-2008 University of Guelph Graduate Calendar

VIII. Graduate Programs

Criminology and Criminal Justice Policy

Administrative Staff

Chair and Chair, Department of Political Science
Byron Sheldrick (525 MacKinnon, Ext. 56503)
Chair, Department of Sociology and Anthropology
Frans Schryer (626 MacKinnon, Ext. 56627)
Graduate Co-ordinator
William O’Grady (639 MacKinnon, Ext. 58943)
Graduate Secretary
Shelagh Daly (524 MacKinnon, Ext. 56973)