X. Collaborative Specializations


The collaborative specialization is the focal point for graduate teaching and research in toxicology. Students wishing to undertake graduate studies at the MSc or PhD level with emphasis on toxicology will be admitted by a participating department and will register in both the participating department and in the collaborative specialization. The participating academic units include the Departments of Animal Biosciences, Biomedical Sciences, Chemistry, Human Health and Nutritional Sciences, Integrative Biology, Molecular and Cellular Biology, Pathobiology, Plant Agriculture and the School of Environmental Sciences.

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1