XVI. Administration and Faculty

Ontario Agricultural College

Faculty of Environmental Sciences

J.D. Ackerman, Associate Dean for the Faculty of Environmental Sciences and Associate Professor (Joint appointment with the Department of Botany and the Department of Zoology), B.SC. (TOR), MA (S.U.N.Y. at Stony Brook), PH.D. (CORNELL)

I.W. Heathcote, Director of the Institute for Environmental Policy, Professor (Joint appointment between the School of Engineering and the Faculty of Environmental Sciences), Dean of Graduate Studies, B.SC. (TOR), M.S., PH.D. (YALE)

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1