XVI. Administration and Faculty

Administration and Faculty

The Board of Governors

P. Wallin, Chancellor

E.W. Siddall, Chair

K. Bardswick, Vice-Chair

T. Burt, Vice Chair

B.W. Barrington

G. Armstrong

D. Freeborough

K. Golding

G. Gray

P. Jarvis

R. Jordan

K. Kuwahara

N. Lachowsky

A. Massecar

V. McLaughlin

B. Miller

G. Morton

P. Shewen

K. Stevenson

A. Sullivan

A.J.S. Summerlee, President

Hon. L. Vanclief

T. Walker

V. Hodgkinson, Secretary

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1