XVI. Administration and Faculty

Administration and Faculty

Honorary Fellows of the University

A.P. Auger, Guelph

W. Brock, Toronto

W. Curnoe, Guelph

C.H. Franklin, Toronto

V. Gray, Guelph

N.W. Hoag, Guelph

T.L. Jones, Toronto

M.H.M. MacKinnon, Guelph

E.B. MacNaughton, Guelph

A.R. Marchment, Toronto

T.A. McEwan, Mississauga

K. G. Murray, Guelph

N.O. Nielsen, Guelph

J.C. Rennie, Guelph

N.R. Richards, Guelph

F. Ramprashad, Guelph

K. Ronald, Guelph

J.W. Skinner, Guelph

C.M. Switzer, Guelph

J.M. Wardlaw, Guelph

W.C. Winegard, Guelph

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1