XVI. Administration and Faculty

Administration and Faculty

John Bell Award

J. Christensen-Hughes, CME

J. Cunsolo, CPES

W.T. Dickinson, CPES

T.F. Funk, OAC

T.J. Gillespie, OAC

G.L. Lange, CPES

E. McFarland, CPES

T.E. Michaels, OAC

A.L. Middleton, CBS

D.M. Paramskas, COA

D.M. Prescott, CSAHS

G.A. Stelter, COA

R.R. Stoltz, OAC

H.J. Swatland, OAC

J. Weiner, CPES

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1