XVI. Administration and Faculty

Administration and Faculty

The Board of Governors

Mr. David Mirvish, CM OOnt, Chancellor

Mr. Richard (Dick) Freeborough, Chair

Mrs. Shauneen Bruder, Vice Chair

Mr. Kevin Golding, Vice Chair

Ms Nancy Brown Andison

Mr. Graham Badun

Dr. Mary Anne Chambers

Mrs. Nancy Croitoru

Mr. Earl Ellis

Mr. Paul Gallagher

Ms. Effie Gatsinos

Mr. Paul Gibson

Mr. Richard Jordan

Mr. Anne Laarman

Mr. Peter MacGowan

Mr. Andrew Marsh

Ms. Wendy Millar

Mr. Peter Miller

Dr. Jonathan Newman

Mr. Neil Parkinson

Mr. Michael Ridley

Dr. Byron Sheldrick

Mr. Daniel Troster

Vicki Hodgkinson, University Secretary

University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
Guelph, Ontario, N1G 2W1