University Secretariat Staff & Location

Gen Gauthier-Chalifour

Ben Doadt

University Secretary
T: 519-824-4120 ext. 53438
g.gauthier@exec.uoguelph.ca

Associate University Secretary (Board)
T: 519-824-4120 ext. 52464
b.doadt@exec.uoguelph.ca

Sarah Willey-Thomas

Kristin Ingoldsby (on leave)

Associate University Secretary (Senate)
T: 519-824-4120 ext. 56758
s.willey-thomas@exec.uoguelph.ca

Governance & Judicial Officer

Annette Blok

Ted Cogan

Administrative Officer
T: 519-824-4120 ext. 56762
a.blok@exec.uoguelph.ca

Special Projects Assistant
T: 519-824-4120 ext. 56571
tcogan@uoguelph.ca

Monique Poirier

Stephanie Bowie

Governance Assistant (Board)
T: 519-824-4120 ext. 56103
monique.poirier@exec.uoguelph.ca

Governance Assistant (Senate)
T: 519-824-4120 ext. 56760
s.bowie@exec.uoguelph.ca

 

We are located on the 4th floor of the University Centre. If exiting from the south elevators (closest to the bus loop), turn right and continue down the long hallway overlooking the UC courtyard. Turn right just before reaching the end of the hallway. If exiting from the north elevators (closest to Starbucks), walk straight out of the elevator and go through the door on the left of the stairs to the UC courtyard, then immediately turn left.

4th Floor, University Centre
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON, Canada
N1G 2W1

General Inquiries:

University Secretariat: univsec@uoguelph.ca

Student Judicial Services: judicial@uoguelph.ca

Access and Privacy: fippa@uoguelph.ca

Elections: election@uoguelph.ca

Chancellor Inquiries:

Office of the Vice-President (External): chancellor@uoguelph.ca