

# Senate – Election Results

### Senate – Faculty

#### Acclaimed

- College of Arts Femi J. Kolapo
- College of Biological Sciences David M. Mutch
- College of Engineering and Physical Sciences Soha Eid Moussa

#### Elected

- College of Social and Applied Human Sciences Jeffery Yen
- Gordon S. Lang School of Business and Economics Yuanfang Lin, Asha Sadanand, Thomas Sasso

## Senate - Staff

#### Acclaimed

• Dara Schaefer, Department of Chemistry

## Senate – Graduate Students (College)

#### Acclaimed

- Ontario Agricultural College Pervin Ari Akin
- Ontario Veterinary College Janan Shoja Doost

#### Elected

• College of Engineering and Physical Sciences – Megan Black

## Senate – Undergraduate Students (Program)

#### Acclaimed

- Bachelor of Applied Science Olivia Virgo
- Bachelor of Arts Abisola Olayiwola-Oriji, McKinley Pugh, Khawaja Ghazanfar Raza, Reem Salloum
- Bachelor of Commerce Kyle Dewaal, Manpreet Rattan
- Bachelor of Engineering Marcus Aldred-Ganhao, Rafael Saltos

- Bachelor of Indigenous Environmental Science and Practice Ava Augustine
- Bachelor of Landscape Architecture Catherine (Jiaxin) Yan
- Bachelor of One Health William Coleman
- Bachelor of Science Owen Hennink, Smruti Srikanta Sharma
- Bachelor of Science in Agriculture Sanna Huyssen

Elected

• Bachelor of Computing – Pranay Raju Harpalani Dubey

## **Board of Governors – Election Results**

#### Board of Governors - Faculty

• Pending Results of the Senate Support/Do Not Support Vote – Brian Husband

#### Board of Governors – Graduate Student

• Acclaimed – Anthony Lenarduzzi

#### Board of Governors – Undergraduate Students

• Elected – Mahad Butt, Adam Cote