Our People

Head shot of Nadia Amoroso

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 53192

Email: namoroso@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 144

Head shot of Lorena Barker

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 56780

Email: lbarker@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 104

Robert Brown profile in studio

Phone: 979-458-3192

Email: rbrown@arch.tamu.edu

Phone: 519-824-4120 x52251

Email: sbrown08@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 122

Head shot of Nicolas Brunet

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 54414

Email: nicolas.brunet@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 114

Head shot of Wayne Caldwell

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 56420

Email: wcaldwel@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 110A

Head shot of Ataharul Chowdhury

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 52251

Email: ataharul.chowdhury@uoguelph.ca

Office: Landscape Architecture, Room 121