Faculty

Ryan Broll
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x53554
Email: 
rbroll@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 612
Myrna Dawson
Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x56028
Email: 
mdawson@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 641
Beth Finnis
Associate Professor and Chair
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x56527
Email: 
efinnis@uoguelph.ca
Karine Gagne
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x52505
Email: 
gagnek@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 643
Paulina García-Del Moral
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x53252
Email: 
pgarciad@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 632
Andy Hathaway
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x53256
Email: 
hathawaa@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 610
Mervyn Horgan
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x56373
Email: 
mhorgan@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 637
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x53990
Email: 
showells@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 640
Sally Humphries
Professor
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x53542
Email: 
shumphri@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 646
Linda Hunter
Assistant Professor and Undergraduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519 824 4120 x54252
Email: 
lehunter@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MCKN 617