Retired Faculty

Stan Barrett, Professor Emeritus
sbarrett@uoguelph.ca (email address)

Hans Bakker
hbakker@uoguelph.ca (email address)

Fred Evers, Professor Emeritus
fevers@uoguelph.ca (email address)

Linda Gerber, Professor Emerita
lgerber@uoguelph.ca (email address)

Lynn MacDonald, Professor Emerita
lynnmcd@uoguelph.ca (email address)

Neil Mackinnon, Professor Emeritus
nmackinn@uoguelph.ca (email address)

Ken Menzies, Professor Emeritus
kmenzies@uoguelph.ca (email address)

Marta Rohatynskyj
mrohatyn@uoguelph.ca (email address)

Frans Schryer,  Professor Emeritus
fschryer@uoguelph.ca (email address)

Terisa Turner
terisatu@uoguelph.ca (email address)

Victor Ujimoto,  Professor Emeritus
vujimoto@uoguelph.ca (email address)