Program Counsellors

Please refer to the University of Guelph-Humber website for GH information. 

 

Academic Program Program Counsellor(s) Contact Information
Associate Diploma in Agriculture &/or Horticulture John Zandstra jzandstr@uoguelph.ca
Ridgetown Campus
519-674-1500 x63627
(f) 519-674-1600
Associate Diploma in Environmental Management Chris Kinsley ckinsley@uoguelph.ca
Ridgetown Campus
519-674-1500 x63639
(f) 519-674-1600
Associate Diploma in Turfgrass Management Jill Johnson jjohnson@uoguelph.ca
54800
Johnston Hall 133A
(f) 519-766-1423
Associate Diploma in Veterinary Technology Marion Beach mbeach@uoguelph.ca
Ridgetown Campus
519-674-1500 x63523
(f) 519-674-1675
Bachelor of Applied Science (B.A.Sc.) Linda Zehr bascprog@uoguelph.ca
58964
253 Macdonald Institute
(f) 519-766-0691
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) Matt Edwards baco@uoguelph.ca
52140
130 MacKinnon
(f) 519-821-1785
Shannon Lapenskie baco@uoguelph.ca
52140
130 MacKinnon
(f) 519-821-1785
Helen Remigis baco@uoguelph.ca
52140
130 MacKinnon
(f) 519-821-1785
Patricia Swidinsky baco@uoguelph.ca
52140
130 MacKinnon
(f) 519-821-1785
Bachelor of Arts & Sciences (B.A.S.) Shannon Rushe bas@uoguelph.ca
56385
128A MacKinnon
(f) 519-821-5704
Bachelor of Bio-Resource Management (B.B.R.M.) Melinda Vanryn mavanryn@uoguelph.ca
54800
Johnston Hall 133A
(f) 519-766-1423
Bachelor of Commerce (B.Comm.) Hugh Clark

bcomm@uoguelph.ca
56757
106 Macdonald Hall
(f) 519-837-1521

Frebis Hoffmeyer
Bachelor of Computing (B.Comp.) Greg Klotz gklotz@uoguelph.ca
52711
900A MacKinnon
(f) 519-837-0323
Bachelor of Engineering (B.Eng.) Anne MacDonald amacdo26@uoguelph.ca
56572
1404 Thornborough
(f) 519-836-0227
Kim Thompson kithomps@uoguelph.ca
56572
1404 Thornborough
(f) 519-836-0227
Katherine Sorensen ksorense@uoguelph.ca
56572
1404 Thornborough
(f) 519-836-0227
Bachelor of Landscape Architecture (B.L.A.) Melinda Vanryn mavanryn@uoguelph.ca
54800
Johnston Hall 133A
(f) 519-766-1423
Bachelor of Science, Biological Sciences (B.Sc.) Rob Guthrie rguthrie@uoguelph.ca
53788
1329 Summerlee Science Complex
(f) 519-767-2044
Cheryl Macevic cmacevic@uoguelph.ca
53788
1329 Summerlee Science Complex
(f) 519-767-2044
Kelly Lucas klucas03@uoguelph.ca
53788
1329 Summerlee Science Complex
(f) 519-767-2044
Deanna Lundmark (Acting until December 2018) dlundmar@uoguelph.ca
53788
1329 Summerlee Science Complex
(f) 519-767-2044
Bachelor of Science, Physical Sciences (B.Sc.) Bonnie Lasby
56176
1329 Summerlee Science Complex
(f) 519-767-2044
Bachelor of Science in Agriculture [B.Sc. (Agr.)] Melinda Vanryn mavanryn@uoguelph.ca
54800
Johnston Hall 133A
(f) 519-766-1423
Bachelor of Science in Environmental Sciences [B.Sc. (Env.)] Jill Johnson jjohnson@uoguelph.ca
54800
Johnston Hall 133A
(f) 519-766-1423
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine (D.V.M.) Peter Conlon pconlon@ovc.uoguelph.ca
54413
2655 OVC
(f) 519-837-3230
General Studies Shannon Rushe bas@uoguelph.ca
56385
128A MacKinnon
(f) 519-821-5704
Open Learning program Mickey Smart msmart@uoguelph.ca
56050
142 Johnston Hall
(f) 519-767-1114

Updated 3 March 2017.