Program Counsellors

Please refer to the University of Guelph-Humber website for GH information. 

 

Academic Program Program Counsellor(s) Contact Information
Associate Diploma in Agriculture &/or Horticulture John Zandstra jzandstr@uoguelph.ca
Ridgetown Campus
519-674-1500 x63627
fax 519-674-1600
Associate Diploma in Environmental Management Chris Kinsley ckinsley@uoguelph.ca
Ridgetown Campus
519-674-1500 x63639
fax 519-674-1600
Associate Diploma in Turfgrass Management Jill Johnson jjohnson@uoguelph.ca
Johnston Hall 133A
519-824-4120 x54800
fax 519-766-1423
Associate Diploma in Veterinary Technology Marion Beach mbeach@uoguelph.ca
Ridgetown Campus
519-674-1500 x63523
fax 519-674-1675
Bachelor of Applied Science (B.A.Sc.) Linda Zehr bascprog@uoguelph.ca
253 Macdonald Institute
519-824-4120 x58964
fax 519-766-0691
Bachelor of Arts (B.A.) Matt Edwards baco@uoguelph.ca
130 MacKinnon
519-824-4120 x52140
fax 519-821-1785
Shannon Lapenskie baco@uoguelph.ca
130 MacKinnon
519-824-4120 x52140
fax 519-821-1785
Helen Remigis baco@uoguelph.ca
130 MacKinnon
519-824-4120 x52140
fax 519-821-1785
Patricia Swidinsky baco@uoguelph.ca
130 MacKinnon
519-824-4120 x52140
fax 519-821-1785
Bachelor of Arts & Sciences (B.A.S.) Shannon Rushe bas@uoguelph.ca
128A MacKinnon
519-824-4120 x56385
fax 519-821-5704
Bachelor of Bio-Resource Management (B.B.R.M.) Melinda Vanryn mavanryn@uoguelph.ca
Johnston Hall 133A
519-824-4120 x54800
fax 519-766-1423
Bachelor of Commerce (B.Comm.) Hugh Clark bcomm@uoguelph.ca
106 Macdonald Hall
519-824-4120 x56757
fax 519-837-1521
Frebis Hoffmeyer bcomm@uoguelph.ca
106 Macdonald Hall
519-824-4120 x56757
fax 519-837-1521
Bachelor of Computing (B.Comp.) Greg Klotz gklotz@uoguelph.ca
900A MacKinnon
519-824-4120 x52711
fax 519-837-0323
Bachelor of Engineering (B.Eng.) Anne MacDonald amacdo26@uoguelph.ca
1404 Thornborough
519-824-4120 x56572
fax 519-836-0227
Kim Thompson kithomps@uoguelph.ca
1404 Thornborough
519-824-4120 x56572
fax 519-836-0227
TBD TBD@uoguelph.ca
1404 Thornborough
519-824-4120 x56572
fax 519-836-0227
Bachelor of Landscape Architecture (B.L.A.) Melinda Vanryn mavanryn@uoguelph.ca
Johnston Hall 133A
519-824-4120 x54800
fax 519-766-1423
Bachelor of Science, Biological Sciences (B.Sc.) Rob Guthrie rguthrie@uoguelph.ca
1329 Summerlee Science Complex
519-824-4120 x53788
fax 519-767-2044
Cheryl Macevic cmacevic@uoguelph.ca
1329 Summerlee Science Complex
519-824-4120 x53788
fax 519-767-2044
Kelly Lucas klucas03@uoguelph.ca
1329 Summerlee Science Complex
519-824-4120 x53788
fax 519-767-2044
Deanna Lundmark (Acting until December 2018) dlundmar@uoguelph.ca
1329 Summerlee Science Complex
519-824-4120 x53788
fax 519-767-2044
Bachelor of Science, Physical Sciences (B.Sc.) Bonnie Lasby
1329 Summerlee Science Complex
519-824-4120 x56176
fax 519-767-2044
Bachelor of Science in Agriculture [B.Sc. (Agr.)] Melinda Vanryn mavanryn@uoguelph.ca
Johnston Hall 133A
519-824-4120 x54800
fax 519-766-1423
Bachelor of Science in Environmental Sciences [B.Sc. (Env.)] Jill Johnson jjohnson@uoguelph.ca
Johnston Hall 133A
519-824-4120 x54800
fax 519-766-1423
Doctor of Veterinary Medicine (D.V.M.) Peter Conlon pconlon@ovc.uoguelph.ca
2655 OVC
519-824-4120 x54413
fax 519-837-3230
General Studies Shannon Rushe bas@uoguelph.ca
128A MacKinnon
519-824-4120 x56385
fax 519-821-5704
Open Learning program Mickey Smart msmart@uoguelph.ca
142 Johnston Hall
519-824-4120 x56050
fax 519-767-1114

Updated 19 April 2017.