Additional curriculum and calendar contacts

Program Committee Chairs and Secretaries

Bachelor of Applied Science (B.A.Sc.)

Chair, Paula Barata
pbarata@uoguelph.ca
ext. 54485

Secretary, TBD
bascprog@uoguelph.ca
 


Bachelor of Arts (B.A.)

Co-Chair, Ruediger Mueller
mueller@uoguelph.ca
ext. 54388

Co-Chair, Paula Barata
pbarata@uoguelph.ca
ext. 54485

Secretary, Elke Radeboldt
eradebol@uoguelph.ca
ext. 54388


Bachelor of Arts and Sciences (B.A.S.)

Chair, Ruediger Mueller
mueller@uoguelph.ca
ext. 54388

Secretary, Elke Radeboldt
eradebol@uoguelph.ca
ext. 54388


Bachelor of Commerce (B.Comm.)

Chair, Sara Mann
smann@uoguelph.ca
ext. 56118

Secretary, Nina Eryavec
neryavec@uoguelph.ca
ext. 53171


Bachelor of Computing (B.Comp.)

Chair, Karen Gordon
kgordon@uoguelph.ca
ext. 52688

Secretary, Errin Campbell
bcomppc@uoguelph.ca
ext. 56176


 Bachelor of Engineering (B.Eng.)

Chair, John Runciman
soedir@uoguelph.ca
ext. 52430

Secretary, Paula Newton
pnewton@uoguelph.ca
ext. 56572


Bachelor of Science (B.Sc.)

Co-Chair, Brian Husband
bhusband@uoguelph.ca
ext. 54790

Co-Chair, Karen Gordon
kgordon@uoguelph.ca
ext. 52688

Secretary, Errin Campbell
bscprog@uoguelph.ca
ext. 56176


Bachelor of Bio-Resource Management (B.B.R.M.)
Bachelor of Indigenous Environmental Science and Practice (B.I.E.S.P)
Bachelor of Landscape Architecture (B.L.A.)
Bachelor of Science in Agriculture [B.Sc.(Agr.)]
Bachelor of Science in Environmental Sciences [B.Sc.(Env.)]

Chair, Jon Warland
jwarland@uoguelph.ca
ext. 56374

Secretary, Melissa Ball
ball@uoguelph.ca
ext. 52681


Doctor of Veterinary Medicine (D.V.M.)

Chair, Joanne Hewson
jhewson@uoguelph.ca
ext. 54423

Secretary, Jessica MacKinnon
jmacki12@uoguelph.ca
ext. 54422


Associate Diploma Program (ADPC)

Chair, Simon Lachance
slachanc@uoguelph.ca
ext. 53492

Secretary, Melissa Ball
ball@uoguelph.ca
ext. 52681


Guelph-Humber Academic Programs and Management Team (AMAP)

Chair, George Bragues
george.bragues@guelphhumber.ca
416-798-1331 ext. 6046

Secretary, Beata Dabrowska
beata.dabrowska@guelphhumber.ca
416-798-1331 ext. 6295