Our People

Kim Anderson, Associate Professor
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x58027
Email: 
kimberle@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Macdonald Institute, Room 227A
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x54237
Email: 
lashbour@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Macdonald Hall Annex, Room 248
John Beaton
Associate Professor, CFT
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x56256
Email: 
beaton@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Macdonald Hall Annex, Room 251
Place holder for Heather's picture
IT Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x58780
Email: 
hbogart@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Macdonald Institute, Room 231A
Paula Brauer
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x54831
Email: 
pbrauer@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Macdonald Institute, Room 235
Andrea Breen, Associate Professor, FRHD
Associate Professor, FRHD
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53967
Email: 
abreen@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Macdonald Stewart Hall, Room 328
Andrea Buchholz, Professor, Applied Human Nutrition
Professor, Applied Human Nutrition
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext 52347
Email: 
abuchhol@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Dept Family Relations and Applied Nutrition, University of Guelph, Room 235 Macdonald Institute, Guelph ON Canada, N1G 2W1
Susan S. Chuang, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, FRHD
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x58389
Email: 
schuang@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Macdonald Institute, Room 133D
Adam Davies
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, ext. 52421
Email: 
adam.davies@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 326, Macdonald Stewart Hall (MACS)
John Dwyer
Associate Professor, AHN
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x52210
Email: 
dwyer@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Macdonald Institute, Room 227B