Our People

Showing 1 - 21 of 134 results
Head shot of Nadia Amoroso
Associate Professor - Landscape Architecture
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53192
Email: 
nadia.amoroso@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 144
Head shot of Afshin Ashari
Assistant Professor - Landscape Architecture
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52406
Email: 
aashari@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 115
Head shot of Lorena Barker
Graduate Program Assistant for: RPD, CDE, Rural Studies PhD
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56780
Email: 
lbarker@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 104
Sessional Instructor - EDRD*3500*DE
Email: 
joshua.barrett@uoguelph.ca
Robert Brown profile in studio
University Professor Emeritus
Phone number: 
979-458-3192
Email: 
rbrown@arch.tamu.edu
Sessional Instructor - EDRD*3120*DE
Email: 
sbrown08@uoguelph.ca
Head shot of Nicolas Brunet
Associate Professor - Rural Planning & Development, (Latornell Professor in Environmental Stewardship)
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 54414
Email: 
nicolas.brunet@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 114
Head shot of Wayne Caldwell
Professor - Rural Planning & Development, (RPD Graduate Program Coordinator)
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56420
Email: 
wcaldwel@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 110A
Head shot of Ataharul Chowdhury
Associate Professor - Capacity Development & Extension
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52251
Email: 
ataharul.chowdhury@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 121