Our People

Showing 1 - 21 of 138 results
Head shot of Nadia Amoroso
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53192
Email: 
nadia.amoroso@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 144
Head shot of Afshin Ashari
Assistant Professor
Email: 
aashari@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 115
Head shot of Lorena Barker
Graduate Program Assistant for: RPD, CDE, Rural Studies PhD
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56780
Email: 
lbarker@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 104
Sessional Instructor
Email: 
sbrown08@uoguelph.ca
Robert Brown profile in studio
University Professor Emeritus
Phone number: 
979-458-3192
Email: 
rbrown@arch.tamu.edu
Head shot of Nicolas Brunet
Assistant Professor (Latornell Professor in Environmental Stewardship)
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 54414
Email: 
nicolas.brunet@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 114
Head shot of Wayne Caldwell
Professor in Rural Planning
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56420
Email: 
wcaldwel@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 110A