Professor Emeritus/Emerita

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 results
Robert Brown profile in studio
University Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Phone number: 
979-458-3192
Email: 
rbrown@arch.tamu.edu
Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Phone number: 
Email: 
djdougla@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 115
Head shot of Glen Filson
Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Email: 
gfilson@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 001A
Head shot of Jana Janakiram
Professor Emeritus
Email: 
janakira@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 001A
Head shot of Maurice Nelischer
Professor Emeritus
Email: 
mnelisch@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 007
Head shot of Cecelia Paine
College Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Email: 
cpaine@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 007
Headshot of Don Reid
University Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 53154
Email: 
dreid@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 115
Head shot of Jim Shute
University Professor Emeritus
Phone number: 
519-822-3833
Email: 
jshute@uoguelph.ca
Head shot of James Taylor
Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Email: 
jrtaylor@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 007