Our People

Showing 22 - 42 of 138 results
Head shot of Ataharul Chowdhury
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52251
Email: 
ataharul.chowdhury@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 121
Head shot of Steven Clarke
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52575
Email: 
steven.clarke@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 120
Head shot of Robert Corry
Professor and MLA Graduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 58034
Email: 
rcorry@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 113
Sessional Instructor
Email: 
kearney@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 132
Head shot of Leith Deacon
Associate Professor and PhD Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52521
Email: 
leith.deacon@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 122
Head shot of John Devlin
Professor Emeritus
Email: 
jdevlin@uoguelph.ca
Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Phone number: 
Email: 
djdougla@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 115
Sessional Instructor
Email: 
duhand@uoguelph.ca
Head shot of Sara Epp
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56536
Email: 
sepp@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 109
Head shot of Glen Filson
Professor Emeritus
Email: 
gfilson@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 001A
Head shot of John FitzGibbon
College Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Email: 
jfitzgib@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 001A