Our People

Showing 22 - 42 of 135 results
Head shot of Robert Corry
Professor and MLA Graduate Coordinator
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 58034
Email: 
rcorry@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 113
Sessional Instructor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56832
Email: 
scraig02@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 136
Head shot of Harry Cummings
Associated Graduate Faculty | Adjunct Professor
Email: 
cummings@uoguelph.ca
Head shot of Leith Deacon
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52521
Email: 
leith.deacon@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 122
Head shot of John Devlin
Associate Professor
Email: 
jdevlin@uoguelph.ca
Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Phone number: 
Email: 
djdougla@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 115
Sessional Instructor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x58588
Email: 
duhand@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 132
Head shot of Sara Epp
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56536
Email: 
sepp@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 109
Head shot of Glen Filson
Professor Emeritus
Email: 
gfilson@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 001A
Head shot of John FitzGibbon
College Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Email: 
jfitzgib@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 001A
Sessional Instructor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x58588
Email: 
kendallf@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 132
Head shot of Diana Foolen
Program Assistant for MLA, BLA, EDRD
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x56576
Email: 
dfoolen@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 102B