Our People

Showing 22 - 42 of 127 results
Head shot of Robert Corry
Professor - Landscape Architecture, (MLA Graduate Program Coordinator)
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 58034
Email: 
rcorry@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 113
Head shot of Leith Deacon
Associate Professor - Rural Planning & Development, (PhD Program Coordinator)
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 52521
Email: 
leith.deacon@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 122
Head shot of John Devlin
College Professor Emeritus
Email: 
jdevlin@uoguelph.ca
College Professor Emeritus
Phone number: 
Email: 
djdougla@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 115
Head shot of Sara Epp
Assistant Professor - Rural Planning & Development
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext. 56536
Email: 
sepp@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 109
Head shot of Glen Filson
College Professor Emeritus
Email: 
gfilson@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Johnston Hall, Room 001A
Head shot of John FitzGibbon
College Professor Emeritus | Associated Graduate Faculty
Email: 
jfitzgib@uoguelph.ca
Head shot of Diana Foolen against greenery
Program Assistant for MLA, BLA, EDRD
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x56576
Email: 
dfoolen@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 102B
Head shot of Ryan Gibson
Associate Professor - Rural Planning & Development, (Libro Professor in Regional Economic Development)
Phone number: 
519-824-4120, Ext. 56785
Email: 
gibsonr@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Landscape Architecture, Room 111