PCDR
Sign reading "Experiential Learning Hub" on foliage-covered building

Staff Directory

Need help posting a job?

 recruit@uoguelph.ca

 519-824-4120, Ext. 52323

Specialized Employer Support / Employer Development

staff photo

Angeli Mehrotra

EDI Employment Engagement Specialist

 mehrotra@uoguelph.ca

 226-962-4698

staff photo

Jennifer Cowie

Events & Employment Development Coordinator

 jcowie@uoguelph.ca

 226-962-0043

staff photo

Adelaide Manley

Co-op Job Developer

 amanley@uoguelph.ca

 226-962-3170

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Katie Grierson

Co-op Job Developer

 griersok@uoguelph.ca

 226-218-7137

Connect with a Co-op Coordinator

Commerce, Arts & Applied Science

staff photo

Courtney Bartholomew

Co-op Coordinator (Marketing Management, Management, Sport & Event Management)

 bartholc@uoguelph.ca

 226-971-3178

staff photo

Tyler Clark

Co-op Coordinator (Accounting, Real Estate)

 tyler.clark@uoguelph.ca

 226-218-0586

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Shelley Gallina

Co-op Coordinator (Government, Economics & Management / Public Management, Hospitality & Tourism Management, Psychology)

 sgallina@uoguelph.ca

 519-212-0594

staff photo

Katherine Iversen

Co-op Coordinator (Marketing Management, Management)

 iversenk@uoguelph.ca

 519-400-0325

staff photo

Sarah Goody

Co-op Coordinator (Food & Agricultural Business, Food, Agriculture & Resource Economics)

 sgoody@uoguelph.ca

 226-962-0043

portrait of Jessica Hanson

Jessica Hanson

Co-op Coordinator (Anthropology, Criminal Justice & Public Policy, Culture & Technology Studies, Environmental Governance, Geography, History, International Development Studies, Justice & Legal Studies, Political Science)

 jehanson@uoguelph.ca

 519-400-2168

staff photo

Paula Stortz

Co-op Coordinator (on leave)

 stortzp@uoguelph.ca

 519-400-2168

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Ian Wallace

Co-op Coordinator (Management Economics & Finance)

 wallacei@uoguelph.ca

 519-835-1982

Computing

staff photo

Laura Gatto

Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Computing Programs)

 gattol@uoguelph.ca

 226-971-0489

staff photo

Anne-Marie Zawadzki

Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Computing Programs)

 azawad01@uoguelph.ca

 226-962-0564

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Kate McRoberts

Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Computing Programs)

 kmcrober@uoguelph.ca

 519-400-3114

Engineering

staff photo

Lawren Carroll

Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)

 lawren@uoguelph.ca

 519-546-7302

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Sheila Hollidge

Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)

 shollidg@uoguelph.ca

 519-823-3107

staff photo

Arran Tyre

Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)

 atyre@uoguelph.ca

 226-218-2904

portrait of Rachel Young

Rachel Young

Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Engineering Programs)

 ryoung19@uoguelph.ca

 226-962-3576

Science

staff photo

Andrew Kramer

Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Science)

 akramer@uoguelph.ca

 519-212-0517

portrait of Khadijah Peters

Khadijah Peters

Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Science)

 khadijah@uoguelph.ca

staff photo

Lindsay Peddle

Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Science)

 lpeddle@uoguelph.ca

 226-218-2821

Bio-Resource Management & Associate Diploma Programs

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Hope Long

Co-op Coordinator (Bachelor of Bio-Resource Management Programs & Associate Diploma Programs)

 longh@uoguelph.ca

 226-962-3261

Connect with a Career Advisor & Student Programs

staff photo

Nicola Edwards

Career Advisor

 naedward@uoguelph.ca

staff photo

Julia Leary

Career Advisor

 jleary@uoguelph.ca

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Amoy Marshall Green

Career Advisor

 amoy@uoguelph.ca

staff photo

Jana McDonald

Career Advisor

 jmcdon04@uoguelph.ca

staff photo

Karolina Crane (Rachtan)

Career Advisor

 krachtan@uoguelph.ca

staff photo

Brittney Ogilvie (McManus)

Coordinator, Student Programs

 mcmanusb@uoguelph.ca

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Delaney Wiens

WorkAbility Employment Pathway Facilitator

 dwiens02@uoguelph.ca

Experiential Development & Recognition

For general experiential learning inquiries, contact experience@uoguelph.ca

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Allison Bridgman

Experiential Learning Services Administrator

 allison.bridgman@uoguelph.ca

Experiential Learning Partnerships

Campus & Community Integrated Learning

portrait of Helen Keen

Helen Keen

Local Engagement Coordinator

 keenh@uoguelph.ca

 519-824-4120, Ext. 58537

Curricular Experiential Learning

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Megan De Roover

Experiential Learning Partnership Developer (COA)

 deroover@uoguelph.ca

 519-824-4120, Ext. 58290

portrait of Kate Hoad-Reddick

Kate Hoad-Reddick

Experiential Learning Partnership Developer (on leave)

 hoadredk@uoguelph.ca

 519-824-4120, Ext. 58290

portrait of Boris Martin

Boris Martin

Experiential Learning Partnership Developer (OAC)

 boris@uoguelph.ca

 519-824-4120, Ext. 54104

Co-operative Education Administration

For general co-operative education inquiries, contact recruit@uoguelph.ca.

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Carla Bradshaw

Co-op Advisor

 cbradsha@uoguelph.ca

portrait of Suzanne Hagarty

Suzanne Hagarty

Co-op Foundations Coordinator | Instructor, COOP*1100 and COOP*1120

 shagarty@uoguelph.ca

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Heather Powell

Co-op Foundations Coordinator | Instructor, COOP*1100 and COOP*1120

 hpowells@uoguelph.ca

portrait of Cori Wells

Cori Wells

Co-op Process Administrator

 coverlan@uoguelph.ca

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Brittney Wellwood

Co-op Process Administrator

 brittney.wellwood@uoguelph.ca

Experiential Learning Administration & Systems

portrait of James Cooper

James Cooper

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

 jcoope07@uoguelph.ca

portrait of Cheryl Doran

Cheryl Doran

Administrative Assistant, Human Resources and Business Operations

 elhubadmin@uoguelph.ca

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Morgan Bennett

Student Employment Administrator

 mbenne13@uoguelph.ca

 519-824-4120, Ext. 52323

portrait of Lauren Dietrich

Lauren Dietrich

Student Employment Administrator (on leave)

 dietricl@uoguelph.ca

 519-824-4120, Ext. 54039

staff photo

April Manarang

Student Recruitment Administrator

 amanar@uoguelph.ca

 519-824-4120, Ext. 58719

portrait of Renée Morgan

Renée Morgan

Student Recruitment Administrator

 rmorga01@uoguelph.ca

 519-824-4120, Ext. 54365

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Darren Sargent

Student Employment Administrator

 dsarge02@uoguelph.ca

 519-824-4120, Ext. 54585

staff photo

Lindsay Shirley

Analyst II, Business Systems

 lindsay.shirley@uoguelph.ca

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Carole Shirley

Administrative Assistant

 cshirley@uoguelph.ca

 519-824-4120, Ext. 52218

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Shay Stewart

Student Employment Administrator

 shayson@uoguelph.ca

 519-824-4120, Ext. 54039

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Alice Tringham

Student Recruitment Administrator

 atringha@uoguelph.ca

 519-824-4120, Ext. 56154

staff photo

Hira Zaman

Student & Alumni Career Administrator

 hzaman@uoguelph.ca

 519-824-4120, Ext. 54785

Leadership

staff photo

Elaine Fenner

Director, Experiential Learning

 efenner@uoguelph.ca

 416-528-8490

portrait of Lily Abediny

Lily Abediny

Associate Director, Co-operative & Career Education

 labediny@uoguelph.ca

 226-962-8113

staff photo

Sinead Artem

Acting Manager, Strategic Marketing & Communications

 sineadi@uoguelph.ca

 226-962-2817

staff photo

Janet Brydges

Manager, Co-operative Education

 jbrydges@uoguelph.ca

 519-546-4976

staff photo

Katherine Sorensen

Manager, Co-operative Education

 ksorense@uoguelph.ca

 226-971-2963

staff photo

Janet Doner

Manager, Campus & Community-Integrated Learning

 janet.doner@uoguelph.ca

 226-979-7054

staff photo

Kris Gies

Manager, Career Education

 kgies@uoguelph.ca

 226-962-0275

staff photo

Laura Ignor

Manager, Business Operations

 lignor@uoguelph.ca

 519-820-6708

staff photo

Christy Niven

Manager, Employment Services & Systems

 cniven@uoguelph.ca

 519-400-6461

 Name uofg-cornerstone

Daniel Poulin

Manager, Experiential Learning Development & Recognition

 dpoulin@uoguelph.ca