Biological Engineering

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 results
Christopher Collier, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext: 56907
Email: 
ccollier@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 2405
Bob Dony, PhD, P.Eng.
Area Head: Biological Engineering and Biomedical Engineering
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext: 53458
Email: 
rdony@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 2341
Mario Martinez, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext: 58677
Email: 
mario.martinez@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Richards Building, Room 3501
Manjusri Misra, Ph.D.
Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext: 58935
Email: 
mmisra@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 2511
Amar Mohanty
Professor and Premier's Research Chair in Biomaterials & Transportation
Phone number: 
519 824-4120 ext:58935
Email: 
mohanty@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 215
John Runciman, Ph.D., P.Eng.
Associate Professor, Director
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext: 53072
Email: 
jruncima@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 1344
Ashutosh Singh, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext: 53048
Email: 
asingh47@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 3525