School Staff

Showing 1 - 10 of 34 results
Christopher Beckett
Industry Liaison Officer, Research and External Partnerships
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 Ext. 53730
Email: 
cbeckett@uoguelph.ca
Joel Best
Information Technology Manager
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 Ext. 54234
Email: 
jbest@uoguelph.ca
Gabriella Bohόczki
Administrative Manager
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 x53705
Email: 
soeadmin@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 2412
Martha Davies
Receptionist
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 Ext. 52438
Email: 
marthad@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 1401
Kevin Dong, P. Eng.
Senior Mechatronics Engineering Laboratory Coordinator
Phone number: 
519 824-4120 ext. 56455
Email: 
kdong@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 2506
Jacqueline Floyd
Graduate Program Assistant
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 Ext. 56187
Email: 
soegrad@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 1405
Jacqueline Fountain
Biological Engineering Lab Technician
Phone number: 
519 824-4120 ext. 56676
Email: 
fountain@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 1102
Lauren Fyke
Graduate Program Assistant
Phone number: 
519-824-4120 ext: 52404
Email: 
soegrad.course@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 1407
Alex Galvez
Web/Graphics and CAD Coordinator
Phone number: 
519 824-4120 ext. 53663
Email: 
agalvez@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 2363
Ken Graham
Welder/Machinist
Phone number: 
519 824-4120 ext. 53924
Email: 
kgraha06@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Room 1021