Our People

Luiza Antonie

Assistant Professor

Phone: x54979

Email: lantonie@uoguelph.ca

Office: J.D. MacLachlan 225

David Calvert

Associate Professor

Phone: x53085

Email: dcalvert@uoguelph.ca

Office: VMI 218A

Assistant Professor

Phone: x53986

Email: chaturvr@uoguelph.ca

Office: J.D. MacLachlan 213A

David Chiu

Professor

Phone: x52952

Email: dchiu@uoguelph.ca

Office: J.D. MacLachlan 208

Rozita Dara

Assistant Professor

Phone: x58762

Email: drozita@uoguelph.ca

Office: J.D. MacLachlan 207

Daniel Gillis

Associate Professor

Phone: x52951

Email: dgillis@uoguelph.ca

Gary Grewal

Associate Director Undergraduate Studies, Associate Professor

Phone: x52630

Email: ggrewal@uoguelph.ca

Office: J.D. MacLachlan 218

Andrew Hamilton Wright

Associate Professor

Phone: x53290

Email: andrew.hamilton-wright@uoguelph.ca

Office: J.D. MacLachlan 227

Stefan Kremer

Professor

Phone: x58913

Email: skremer@uoguelph.ca

Office: J.D. MacLachlan 224

Xining Li

Professor

Phone: x56548

Email: xining@uoguelph.ca

Office: J.D. MacLachlan 211