Our People

Luiza Antonie

Assistant Professor

Phone: x54979

Email: lantonie@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3325

David Calvert

Associate Director Undergraduate Studies, Associate Professor

Phone: x53085

Email: dcalvert@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2201

Assistant Professor

Phone: x53986

Email: chaturvr@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2211

David Chiu

Professor

Phone: x52952

Email: dchiu@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2220

Rozita Dara

Assistant Professor

Phone: x58762

Email: drozita@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3311

Ali Dehghantanha

Assistant Professor

Phone: x52999

Email: adehghan@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3326

David Flala

Associate Professor

Phone: x53872

Email: dflatla@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2205

Gary Grewal

Associate Professor

Phone: x52630

Email: ggrewal@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2208

Andrew Hamilton-Wright

Associate Professor

Phone: x53290

Email: andrew.hamilton-wright@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2223