Our People

Luiza Antonie
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
x54979
Email: 
lantonie@uoguelph.ca
David Calvert
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x53085
Email: 
dcalvert@uoguelph.ca
David Chiu
Professor
Phone number: 
x52952
Email: 
dchiu@uoguelph.ca
Rozita Dara
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
x58762
Email: 
drozita@uoguelph.ca
William Gardner
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x52696
Email: 
gardnerw@uoguelph.ca
Daniel Gillis
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
x52951
Email: 
dgillis@uoguelph.ca
Gary Grewal
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x52630
Email: 
ggrewal@uoguelph.ca
Fatima Hussain
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
x56848
Email: 
fhussa03@uoguelph.ca
Stefan Kremer
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x58913
Email: 
skremer@uoguelph.ca
Xining Li
Professor
Phone number: 
x56548
Email: 
xining@uoguelph.ca
Pascal Matsakis
Director, Professor
Phone number: 
x58270
Email: 
pmatsaki@uoguelph.ca
Judi McCuaig
Associate Director, Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x58534
Email: 
judi@uoguelph.ca
Blair Nonnecke
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x56407
Email: 
nonnecke@uoguelph.ca
Charlie Obimbo
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x52634
Email: 
cobimbo@uoguelph.ca
Joseph Sawada
Associate Director, Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x53277
Email: 
jsawada@uoguelph.ca
Stacey Scott
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x54153
Email: 
stacey.scott@uoguelph.ca
Fei Song
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x58067
Email: 
fsong@uoguelph.ca
Deborah Stacey
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x52250
Email: 
dastacey@uoguelph.ca
Fangju Wang
Professor
Phone number: 
x52939
Email: 
fjwang@uoguelph.ca
Mark Wineberg
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x54356
Email: 
mwineber@uoguelph.ca
Michael Wirth
Assistant Director
Phone number: 
x53889
Email: 
mwirth@uoguelph.ca
Yang Xiang
Professor
Phone number: 
x52824
Email: 
yxiang@uoguelph.ca