Our People

Luiza Antonie
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
x54979
Email: 
lantonie@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 225
Debra Byart
Undergraduate Program Assistant
Phone number: 
x56404
Email: 
ugradassist@socs.uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacKinnon 905
David Calvert
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x53085
Email: 
dcalvert@uoguelph.ca
David Chiu
Professor
Phone number: 
x52952
Email: 
dchiu@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 208
Rozita Dara
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
x58762
Email: 
drozita@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 207
William Gardner
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x52696
Email: 
gardnerw@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 209
Monaliza Gill
Office Clerk
Phone number: 
x58976
Email: 
clerk@socs.uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacKinnon 900
Daniel Gillis
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
x52951
Email: 
dgillis@uoguelph.ca
Gary Grewal
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x52630
Email: 
ggrewal@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 218
Andrew Hamilton Wright
Phone number: 
x53290
Email: 
andrew.hamilton-wright@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 227
Jennifer Hughes
Graduate Program Assistant
Phone number: 
x56402
Email: 
gradassist@socs.uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacKinnon 904
Fatima Hussain
Assistant Professor
Phone number: 
x56848
Email: 
fhussa03@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 207
Kyle Johnston
Analyst III
Phone number: 
x52241
Email: 
kjohns23@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 204A
Greg Klotz
Undergraduate Program Counsellor & Industry Liaison Officer
Phone number: 
x52711
Email: 
gklotz@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacKinnon 900A
Stefan Kremer
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x58913
Email: 
skremer@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 224
Xining Li
Professor
Phone number: 
x56548
Email: 
xining@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 211
Pascal Matsakis
Director, Professor
Phone number: 
x58270
Email: 
pmatsaki@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacKinnon 900D
Judi McCuaig
Associate Director, Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x58534
Email: 
judi@uoguelph.ca
Blair Nonnecke
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x56407
Email: 
nonnecke@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 209
Charlie Obimbo
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x52634
Email: 
cobimbo@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 210
Dana Rea
Analyst III
Phone number: 
x54176
Email: 
drea@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 204A
Administrative Assistant to the Director
Phone number: 
x52411
Email: 
admin@socs.uoguelph.ca
Office: 
MacKinnon 900C
Sessional Lecturer
Email: 
jsaville@uoguelph.ca
Joseph Sawada
Associate Director, Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x53277
Email: 
jsawada@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 206
Stacey Scott
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x54153
Email: 
stacey.scott@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 226
Fei Song
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x58067
Email: 
fsong@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 215
Deborah Stacey
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x52250
Email: 
dastacey@uoguelph.ca
Fangju Wang
Professor
Phone number: 
x52939
Email: 
fjwang@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 205
Mark Wineberg
Associate Professor
Phone number: 
x54356
Email: 
mwineber@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 229
Michael Wirth
Assistant Director
Phone number: 
x53889
Email: 
mwirth@uoguelph.ca
Yang Xiang
Professor
Phone number: 
x52824
Email: 
yxiang@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 230
Sessional Lecturer
Phone number: 
x52972
Email: 
jizhu@uoguelph.ca
Office: 
Reynolds 307
Lauren Zweep
Recruitment and Outreach Officer
Phone number: 
x53550
Email: 
liaison@socs.uoguelph.ca
Office: 
J.D. MacLachlan 215A