The University of Guelph is committed to international outreach. On this site, you will find information about our international research, collaborations, programs of study and how to get involved. We welcome students and faculty from around the world to be part of the University of Guelph community.

Search This Site

Global Engagement

Guelph's Commitment to Internationalism

Creating Unique Opportunities for International Learning

Internationalization is an integral part of the University’s commitment to learner-centredness; it involves bringing the world to Guelph and opening up international opportunities...

Research that Knows No Boundaries

Guelph researchers are passionately engaged in discovery and knowledge translation to further the University's commitment to making a difference and to better the lives of people everywhere. Research knows no boundaries at Guelph...

Twitter

59 min 1 sec ago

Hey, #FutureGryphons! Check out our Instagram story to see all the important dates this week!

2 hours 16 min ago

Applying to U of G from Alberta? Join our webinar Tuesday, October 27 at 4:00 pm MDT (6:00 pm EDT) and get your que… https://t.co/Eq6wb1ACrY

2 hours 16 min ago

Calling all BC #FutureGryphons! Join our webinar Wednesday, October 28 at 4:00 pm PDT (7:00 pm EDT) and get your qu… https://t.co/y9peTe7tiV