Our People

Photo of Gary Grewal

Associate Professor

Phone: x52630

Email: ggrewal@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2208

Andrew Hamilton-Wright

Associate Professor

Phone: x53290

Email: andrew.hamilton-wright@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2223

Photo of Jake Harwood

Graduate Program Assistant

Phone: x56402

Email: gradassist@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 1116

Photo of Cathie Hosker

Administrative Officer

Phone: x52411

Email: chosker@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 1118

Kyle Johnston

Analyst III

Phone: x52241

Email: kjohns23@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 1106

Hassan Khan

Assistant Professor

Phone: x53138

Email: hkhan15@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3319

Photo of Greg Klotz

Undergraduate Program Counsellor & Industry Liaison Officer

Phone: x52711

Email: gklotz@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 1113

Photo of Stefan Kremer

Professor

Phone: x58913

Email: skremer@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3309

Photo of Joshua Lange

Instructional Support Coordinator

Phone: 54356

Email: jlange@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 1112

Associate Professor

Phone: x53889

Email: xlin08@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2210