Our People

Andrew Hamilton-Wright

Associate Professor

Phone: x53290

Email: andrew.hamilton-wright@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2223

Hassan Khan

Assistant Professor

Phone: x53138

Email: hkhan15@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3319

Stefan Kremer

Professor

Phone: x58913

Email: skremer@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3309

Associate Professor

Phone: x53889

Email: xlin08@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2210

Pascal Matsakis

Professor

Phone: x58270

Email: pmatsaki@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3305

Judi McCuaig

Associate Professor

Phone: x58534

Email: judi@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2204

Assistant Professor

Phone: x52217

Email: dnikiten@socs.uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3322

Charlie Obimbo

Associate Professor

Phone: x52634

Email: cobimbo@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3310

Joseph Sawada

Associate Director Graduate Studies, Professor

Phone: x53277

Email: jsawada@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2226

Stacey Scott

Associate Professor

Phone: x54153

Email: stacey.scott@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3308