Our People

Hassan Khan

Assistant Professor

Phone: x53138

Email: hkhan15@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3319

Photo of Greg Klotz

Undergraduate Program Counsellor & Industry Liaison Officer

Phone: x52711

Email: gklotz@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 1113

Photo of Stefan Kremer

Professor

Phone: x58913

Email: skremer@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3309

Photo of Joshua Lange

Instructional Support Coordinator

Phone: x54356

Email: jlange@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 1112

Professor

Phone: x53889

Email: xlin08@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2210

Photo of Pascal Matsakis

Professor

Phone: x58270

Email: pmatsaki@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3305

Photo of Judi McCuaig

Associate Professor

Email: judi@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2204

Photo of Denis Nikitenko

Assistant Professor

Phone: x52217

Email: dnikiten@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3322

Charlie Obimbo

Professor

Phone: x52634

Email: cobimbo@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3310

Recruitment Officer

Phone: x52814

Email: ppatel39@uoguelph.ca

Office: Summerlee Science Complex 1504