Our People

Associate Professor

Phone: x53889

Email: xlin08@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2210

Photo of Pascal Matsakis

Professor

Phone: x58270

Email: pmatsaki@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3305

Photo of Judi McCuaig

Associate Professor

Email: judi@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2204

Photo of April Nejedly

Undergraduate Program Counsellor and Academic Misconduct Officer

Email: anejedly@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 1114

Photo of Denis Nikitenko

Assistant Professor

Phone: x52217

Email: dnikiten@socs.uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3322

Charlie Obimbo

Associate Professor

Phone: x52634

Email: cobimbo@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3310

Dana Rea

Analyst III

Phone: x54176

Email: drea@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 1105

Photo of Joe Sawada

Associate Director Graduate Studies, Professor

Phone: x53277

Email: jsawada@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2226

Photo of Stacey Scott

Associate Professor, Assistant Director

Phone: x54153

Email: stacey.scott@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 3308

Photo of Fei Song

Associate Professor

Phone: x58067

Email: fsong@uoguelph.ca

Office: Reynolds 2225