Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis (CP:ADE) Faculty

First name Last name Department/unit Email
Heidi Bailey Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis hnbailey@uoguelph.ca
Karl Hennig Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis khennig@uoguelph.ca
Stephen P. Lewis Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis stephen.lewis@uoguelph.ca
Margaret Lumley Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis mlumley@uoguelph.ca
Kaitlyn McLachlan Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis kmclac02@uoguelph.ca
C. Meghan McMurtry Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis cmcmurtr@uoguelph.ca
Barbara Morrongiello Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis bmorrong@uoguelph.ca
Kristel Thomassin Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Kristel.Thomassin@uoguelph.ca
Arlene Young Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis ayoung09@uoguelph.ca