Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis (CP:ADE) Faculty

First name Last name Department/unit Accepting Graduate Students Email
Heidi Bailey Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Yes hnbailey@uoguelph.ca
Karl Hennig Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Yes khennig@uoguelph.ca
Stephen P. Lewis Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Yes stephen.lewis@uoguelph.ca
Margaret Lumley Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Yes mlumley@uoguelph.ca
Kaitlyn McLachlan Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Yes kmclac02@uoguelph.ca
C. Meghan McMurtry Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Yes cmcmurtr@uoguelph.ca
Barbara Morrongiello Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Yes bmorrong@uoguelph.ca
Kristel Thomassin Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Yes Kristel.Thomassin@uoguelph.ca
Arlene Young Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis No ayoung09@uoguelph.ca