Main Contact Info

Psychology Chair

Ian Newby-Clark
4013 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x53517
inewby@uoguelph.ca

Administrative Assistant to the Chair

Mary-Ann Male
4012 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x53666
mmale@uoguelph.ca

Associate Chair

Dan Meegan
3018 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x54998
dmeegan@uoguelph.ca


Graduate Co-ordinator

Lana Trick
4003 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x53518
ltrick@uoguelph.ca


Graduate Program Assistant

Robin Sorbara
4010 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x53508
robinfra@uoguelph.ca

Undergraduate Coordinator

Dan Meegan
3018 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x54998
dmeegan@uoguelph.ca

Academic Advisor and Manager

Sharon Helder
4015 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x53260
shelder@uoguelph.ca

Undergraduate Secretaries

Laurie Finlay
4010 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x52162
lfinlay@uoguelph.ca

Courtney Evans
Secretary and Accounting Clerk
4010 MacKinnon Extension
519-824-4120 x56234
psychdep@uoguelph.ca

Telephone:

Voice Switchboard: 519-824-4120
Fax: 519-837-8629
 

Regular Mail:

Department of Psychology      
MacKinnon Extension
University of Guelph
Guelph, Ontario,
Canada, N1G 2W1

Courier and Shipping:

Department of Psychology
University of Guelph
50 Stone Road East
4010 MacKinnon Ext. (Bldg. 154)
Guelph, Ontario,
Canada, N1G 2W1