Sessional Instructors

Name Teaching Summary Department/unit E-mail
Tyler Bancroft

PSYC*1010 Making Sense of Data in Psychological Research

tbancrof@uoguelph.ca
Noah Bass

PSYC4540 Practical Applications of Psychology

nbass@uoguelph.ca
Scott Cassidy

PSYC*6380 Multivariate Statistics for Psychological Research

cassidys@uoguelph.ca
Melisa Choubak

PSYC*4540 Practical Applications of Psychology

mchoubak@uoguelph.ca
Elizabeth Clancy

PSYC*1000 Introduction to Psychology

PSYC*4580 SpecialTopics in Behavioural Sciences

PSYC*4750 Motivation and Emotion

 

clancye@uoguelph.ca
Anna Dawczyk

PSYC*1010 Making Sense of Data in Psychological Research

adawczyk@uoguelph.ca
Jonathan Jones Dos Santos Pereira

PSYC*2310 Social Psychology

dossantj@uoguelph.ca
Sebastian Dys

PSYC*2450 Developmental Psychology

sdys@uoguelph.ca
Lianne English

PSYC*6580 Foundations in Child and Adolescent Psychology

lianne.english@guelphhumber.ca
Lisa Fiksenbaum

PSYC*1500 Foundational Skills for Psychology 

lfiksenb@uoguelph.ca