Sessional Instructors

Name Teaching Summary Department/unit E-mail
Tyler Bancroft

PSYC*1010 Making Sense of Data in Psychological Research

tbancrof@uoguelph.ca
Scott Cassidy

PSYC*6380 Multivariate Statistics for Psychological Research

cassidys@uoguelph.ca
Melisa Choubak

PSYC*4540 Practical Applications of Psychology

mchoubak@uoguelph.ca
Elizabeth Clancy

PSYC*4750 Motivation and Emotion

clancye@uoguelph.ca
Anna Dawczyk

PSYC*1010 Making Sense of Data in Psychological Research

adawczyk@uoguelph.ca
Jonathan Jones Dos Santos Pereira

PSYC*2310 Social Psychology

dossantj@uoguelph.ca
Lianne English

PSYC*6580 Foundations in Child and Adolescent Psychology

lianne.english@guelphhumber.ca
Lisa Fiksenbaum

PSYC*1500 Foundational Skills for Psychology 

lfiksenb@uoguelph.ca
Amy Gayman

PSYC*3480 Psychology of Sport

agayman@uoguelph.ca
Kimberley Goh

PSYC*3350 Cross-Cultural Psychology

kgoh@uoguelph.ca