Emeriti

Name Title Email
Roderick W. Barron Professor Emeritus rbarron@uoguelph.ca
Hank Davis Professor Emeritus hdavis@uoguelph.ca
Mary Ann Evans Professor Emeritus mevans00@uoguelph.ca
Michael Grand Professor Emeritus mgrand@uoguelph.ca
Thomas Herrmann Professor Emeritus herrmann@uoguelph.ca
John Hundleby Professor Emeritus jhundleb@uoguelph.ca
Mary Konstantareas University Professor Emeritus mkonstan@uoguelph.ca
Karen Korabik Professor Emeritus kkorabik@uoguelph.ca
Michael Matthews Professor Emeritus michaelm@uoguelph.ca
Michael Peters University Professor Emeritus mpeters@uoguelph.ca