Graduate Main Contacts

Psychology Department Chair

Francesco Leri
4013 MacKinnon, Ext. 58264
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
fleri@uoguelph.ca

Assistant to the Chair

Mary Ann Male
4012 MacKinnon, Ext. 53666
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
mmale@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Program Assistant

Robin Sorbara
4010 MacKinnon, Ext. 53508
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
robinfra@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Co-ordinator

Mark Fenske, Ph.D.
4001 MacKinnon, Ext. 56411
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
mfenske@uoguelph.ca

Academic Advisor and Manager

Sharon Helder
4015 MacKinnon, Ext. 53260
University of Guelph
Guelph, ON N1G 2W1
shelder@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Student Representative - Graduate Studies Committee

Stephen Daniels
daniels@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Applied Social (AS) Representative

Applied Social Psychology (AS)
Jeffery Yen  jyen@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Industrial-Organizational (I-O)Representative

Industrial-Organizational Psychology (I-O)
Harjinder Gill gillh@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis (CP:ADE) Representative

Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis (CP:ADE)
Barbara Morrongiello  bmorrong@uoguelph.ca

Graduate Neuroscience and Applied Cognitive Science (NACS) Representative

Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science (NACS)
Naseem Al-Aidroos   naseem@uoguelph.ca