All Psychology Faculty

Name Area Accepting Graduate Students Email
Naseem Al-Aidroos Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes naseem@uoguelph.ca
Heidi Bailey Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Yes hnbailey@uoguelph.ca
Paula Barata Applied Social Psychology Yes pbarata@uoguelph.ca
Pat Barclay Applied Social Psychology, Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes barclayp@uoguelph.ca
Elena Choleris Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes echoleri@uoguelph.ca
Don Dedrick Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science ddedrick@uoguelph.ca
Serge Desmarais Applied Social Psychology No s.desmarais@exec.uoguelph.ca
Mark Fenske Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science mfenske@uoguelph.ca
Chris Fiacconi Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes cfiaccon@uoguelph.ca
Benjamin Giguère Applied Social Psychology No bgiguere
Harjinder Gill Industrial/Organizational Psychology Yes gillh@uoguelph.ca
M. Gloria González-Morales Industrial/Organizational Psychology Yes mggonzal@uoguelph.ca
Peter Hausdorf Industrial/Organizational Psychology Yes phausdor@uoguelph.ca
Karl Hennig Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Yes khennig@uoguelph.ca
Francesco Leri Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes fleri@uoguelph.ca
Stephen P. Lewis Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Yes stephen.lewis@uoguelph.ca
Margaret Lumley Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Yes mlumley@uoguelph.ca
Harvey Marmurek Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes hmarmure@uoguelph.ca
Kaitlyn McLachlan Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Yes kmclac02@uoguelph.ca
C. Meghan McMurtry Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Yes cmcmurtr@uoguelph.ca
Dan Meegan Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science dan.meegan@uoguelph.ca
Barbara Morrongiello Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Yes bmorrong@uoguelph.ca
Jennifer Murray Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes jmurr@uoguelph.ca
Ian Newby-Clark Applied Social Psychology Yes inewby@uoguelph.ca
Kieran O'Doherty Applied Social Psychology Yes odohertk@uoguelph.ca
Linda Parker Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes parkerl@uoguelph.ca
Deborah Powell Industrial/Organizational Psychology Yes dpowell@uoguelph.ca
Saba Safdar Applied Social Psychology Yes ssafdar@uoguelph.ca
Leanne Son Hing Industrial/Organizational Psychology Yes sonhing@uoguelph.ca
Jeffrey Spence Industrial/Organizational Psychology Yes spencejr@uoguelph.ca
David Stanley Industrial/Organizational Psychology Yes dstanley@uoguelph.ca
Kristel Thomassin Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Yes Kristel.Thomassin@uoguelph.ca
Lana Trick Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes ltrick@uoguelph.ca
Franco Vaccarino Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science president@uoguelph.ca
Boyer Winters Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes bwinters@uoguelph.ca
Jeffery Yen Applied Social Psychology Yes jyen@uoguelph.ca
Arlene Young Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis No ayoung09@uoguelph.ca