All Psychology Faculty

Name Area Email
Naseem Al-Aidroos Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science naseem@uoguelph.ca
Heidi Bailey Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis hnbailey@uoguelph.ca
Paula Barata Applied Social Psychology pbarata@uoguelph.ca
Pat Barclay Applied Social Psychology, Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science barclayp@uoguelph.ca
Elena Choleris Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science echoleri@uoguelph.ca
Don Dedrick Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science ddedrick@uoguelph.ca
Serge Desmarais Applied Social Psychology s.desmarais@exec.uoguelph.ca
Mark Fenske Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science mfenske@uoguelph.ca
Chris Fiacconi Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science cfiaccon@uoguelph.ca
Benjamin Giguère Applied Social Psychology bgiguere
Harjinder Gill Industrial/Organizational Psychology gillh@uoguelph.ca
M. Gloria González-Morales Industrial/Organizational Psychology mggonzal@uoguelph.ca
Peter Hausdorf Industrial/Organizational Psychology phausdor@uoguelph.ca
Karl Hennig Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis khennig@uoguelph.ca
Francesco Leri Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science fleri@uoguelph.ca
Stephen P. Lewis Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis stephen.lewis@uoguelph.ca
Margaret Lumley Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis mlumley@uoguelph.ca
Harvey Marmurek Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science hmarmure@uoguelph.ca
Kaitlyn McLachlan Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis kmclac02@uoguelph.ca
C. Meghan McMurtry Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis cmcmurtr@uoguelph.ca
Dan Meegan Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science dan.meegan@uoguelph.ca
Barbara Morrongiello Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis bmorrong@uoguelph.ca
Ian Newby-Clark Applied Social Psychology inewby@uoguelph.ca
Kieran O'Doherty Applied Social Psychology odohertk@uoguelph.ca
Linda Parker Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science parkerl@uoguelph.ca
Deborah Powell Industrial/Organizational Psychology dpowell@uoguelph.ca
Saba Safdar Applied Social Psychology ssafdar@uoguelph.ca
Leanne Son Hing Industrial/Organizational Psychology sonhing@uoguelph.ca
Jeffrey Spence Industrial/Organizational Psychology spencejr@uoguelph.ca
David Stanley Industrial/Organizational Psychology dstanley@uoguelph.ca
Kristel Thomassin Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Kristel.Thomassin@uoguelph.ca
Lana Trick Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science ltrick@uoguelph.ca
Franco Vaccarino Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science president@uoguelph.ca
Boyer Winters Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science bwinters@uoguelph.ca
Jeffery Yen Applied Social Psychology jyen@uoguelph.ca
Arlene Young Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis ayoung09@uoguelph.ca