Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science (NACS) Faculty

First name Last name Department/unit Accepting Graduate Students Email
Naseem Al-Aidroos Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes naseem@uoguelph.ca
Pat Barclay Applied Social Psychology, Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes barclayp@uoguelph.ca
Elena Choleris Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes echoleri@uoguelph.ca
Don Dedrick Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science ddedrick@uoguelph.ca
Mark Fenske Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science mfenske@uoguelph.ca
Chris Fiacconi Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes cfiaccon@uoguelph.ca
Francesco Leri Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes fleri@uoguelph.ca
Harvey Marmurek Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes hmarmure@uoguelph.ca
Dan Meegan Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science dan.meegan@uoguelph.ca
Jennifer Murray Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes jmurr@uoguelph.ca
Linda Parker Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes parkerl@uoguelph.ca
Lana Trick Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes ltrick@uoguelph.ca
Franco Vaccarino Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science president@uoguelph.ca
Boyer Winters Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science Yes bwinters@uoguelph.ca