Psychology Administration

Name Email Phone
Ian Newby-Clark Chair, Psychology inewby@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53517
Dan Meegan Undergraduate Coordinator, Associate Chair, Co-op Advisor dan.meegan@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 ext. 54998
Lana Trick Graduate Coordinator ltrick@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 ext. 53518
Sharon Helder Academic Advisor and Manager shelder@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53260
Mary-Ann Male Administrative Assistant to the Chair mmale@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53666
Courtney Evans Department Secretary and Accounting Clerk cevans12@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56234
Laurie Finlay Undergraduate Secretary lfinlay@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52162
Robin Sorbara Graduate Program Assistant robinfra@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53508
Valerie Wilson Accounting Clerk wilsonv@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56235
Lane Buryta Computer/Electronics Coordinator ldburyta@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52539
Peter Neill IT Coordinator pneill@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56723
Jennifer Cosentino Administrative Secretary jcosenti@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52601
Eileen Gross Centre for Psychological Services egross@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52574
Elissa Newby-Clark Centre for Psychological Services enewbycl@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56320
Greg Simpson Centre for Psychological Services gsimpson@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x54008