Psychology Administration

Name Email Phone
Jessica Hubbert Administrative Support 519-824-4120 x56235
Ian Newby-Clark Chair, Psychology 519-824-4120 x53517
Dan Meegan Associate Chair and Undergraduate Coordinator 519-824-4120 ext. 54998
Benjamin Giguère Graduate Coordinator (519) 824-4120 ext. 56862
Sharon Helder Academic Advisor and Manager 519-824-4120 x53260
Ashliegh Hill Administrative Assistant to the Chair (Interim) 519-824-4120 x53666
Adriana Tramontana Undergraduate Program Assistant 519-824-4120 x52162
Duska Males Graduate Program Assistant 519-824-4120 x53508
Lane Buryta Computer/Electronics Coordinator 519-824-4120 x52539
Jennifer Cosentino Administrative Secretary 519-824-4120 x52601