Psychology Administration

Name Email Phone
Francesco Leri Psychology Chair fleri@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x58264
Peter Hausdorf Associate Chair, Graduate Coordinator phausdor@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x 53976
Peter Hausdorf Associate Chair, Graduate Coordinator phausdor@uoguelph.ca (519) 824-4120 x 53976
Sharon Helder Academic Advisor and Manager shelder@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53260
Mary-Ann Male Administrative Assistant to the Chair mmale@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53666
Courtney Evans Department Secretary and Accounting Clerk cevans12@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56234
Laurie Finlay Undergraduate Secretary lfinlay@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52162
Robin Sorbara Graduate Program Assistant robinfra@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53508
Valerie Wilson Accounting Clerk wilsonv@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56235
Lane Buryta Technical Support Services (part-time) ldburyta@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52539
Peter Neill Technical Support Services pneill@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56723
Jennifer Cosentino Administrative Secretary jcosenti@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52601
Eileen Gross Centre for Psychological Services egross@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52574
Elissa Newby-Clark Centre for Psychological Services enewbycl@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56320
Greg Simpson Centre for Psychological Services gsimpson@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x54008