Psychology Administration

Name Email Phone
Ian Newby-Clark Chair, Psychology inewby@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53517
Naseem Al-Aidroos Undergraduate Coordinator, Associate Chair naseem@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56377
Courtney Evans Administrative Assistant to the Chair (Interim) cevans12@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56234
Sharon Helder Academic Advisor and Manager shelder@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53260
Mary-Ann Male Administrative Assistant to the Chair (on leave) mmale@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53666
Laurie Finlay Undergraduate Secretary lfinlay@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52162
Adam Irvine-Holman Financial Clerk (Interim) airvineh@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x56234
Duska Males Graduate Program Assistant (Interim) psycgpa@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x53508
Lane Buryta Computer/Electronics Coordinator ldburyta@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52539
Jennifer Cosentino Administrative Secretary jcosenti@uoguelph.ca 519-824-4120 x52601