Psychology Directory

First name Last name Department/unit Email
Naseem Al-Aidroos Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science naseem@uoguelph.ca
Heidi Bailey Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis hnbailey@uoguelph.ca
Paula Barata Applied Social Psychology pbarata@uoguelph.ca
Pat Barclay Applied Social Psychology, Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science barclayp@uoguelph.ca
Roderick W. Barron Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis rbarron@uoguelph.ca
Lane Buryta Administration ldburyta@uoguelph.ca
Luisa Cazzola Administration psychdep@uoguelph.ca
Elena Choleris Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science echoleri@uoguelph.ca
Jennifer Cosentino Administration jcosenti@uoguelph.ca
Hank Davis hdavis@uoguelph.ca
Don Dedrick Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science ddedrick@uoguelph.ca
Serge Desmarais Applied Social Psychology s.desmarais@exec.uoguelph.ca
Mary Ann Evans Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis mevans00@uoguelph.ca
Mark Fenske Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science mfenske@uoguelph.ca
Chris Fiacconi Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science cfiaccon@uoguelph.ca
Laurie Finlay Administration lfinlay@uoguelph.ca
Benjamin Giguère Applied Social Psychology bgiguere
Harjinder Gill Industrial/Organizational Psychology gillh@uoguelph.ca
M. Gloria González-Morales Industrial/Organizational Psychology mggonzal@uoguelph.ca
Michael Grand Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis mgrand@uoguelph.ca
Eileen Gross Administration egross@uoguelph.ca
Peter Hausdorf Industrial/Organizational Psychology phausdor@uoguelph.ca
Sharon Helder Administration shelder@uoguelph.ca
Karl Hennig Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis khennig@uoguelph.ca
Thomas Herrmann herrmann@uoguelph.ca
John Hundleby jhundleb@uoguelph.ca
Mary Konstantareas mkonstan@uoguelph.ca
Karen Korabik kkorabik@uoguelph.ca
Francesco Leri Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science fleri@uoguelph.ca
Stephen P. Lewis Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis stephen.lewis@uoguelph.ca
Margaret Lumley Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis mlumley@uoguelph.ca
Mary-Ann Male Administration mmale@uoguelph.ca
Harvey Marmurek Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science hmarmure@uoguelph.ca
Michael Matthews michaelm@uoguelph.ca
Kaitlyn McLachlan Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis kmclac02@uoguelph.ca
C. Meghan McMurtry Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis cmcmurtr@uoguelph.ca
Dan Meegan Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science dan.meegan@uoguelph.ca
Barbara Morrongiello Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis bmorrong@uoguelph.ca
Jennifer Murray Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science jmurr@uoguelph.ca
Peter Neill Administration pneill@uoguelph.ca
Elissa Newby-Clark Administration enewbycl@uoguelph.ca
Ian Newby-Clark Applied Social Psychology inewby@uoguelph.ca
Kieran O'Doherty Applied Social Psychology odohertk@uoguelph.ca
Linda Parker Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science parkerl@uoguelph.ca
Michael Peters Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science mpeters@uoguelph.ca
Deborah Powell Industrial/Organizational Psychology dpowell@uoguelph.ca
Saba Safdar Applied Social Psychology ssafdar@uoguelph.ca
Greg Simpson Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis gsimpson@uoguelph.ca
Leanne Son Hing Industrial/Organizational Psychology sonhing@uoguelph.ca
Robin Sorbara Administration robinfra@uoguelph.ca
Jeffrey Spence Industrial/Organizational Psychology spencejr@uoguelph.ca
David Stanley Industrial/Organizational Psychology dstanley@uoguelph.ca
Kristel Thomassin Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis Kristel.Thomassin@uoguelph.ca
Lana Trick Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science ltrick@uoguelph.ca
Franco Vaccarino Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science president@uoguelph.ca
Valerie Wilson Administration wilsonv@uoguelph.ca
Andrew Winston awinston@uoguelph.ca
Boyer Winters Neuroscience & Applied Cognitive Science bwinters@uoguelph.ca
Linda Wood lindawoo@uoguelph.ca
Daniel Yarmey dyarmey@uoguelph.ca
Jeffery Yen Applied Social Psychology jyen@uoguelph.ca
Arlene Young Clinical Psychology: Applied Developmental Emphasis ayoung09@uoguelph.ca