Sessional Instructors

Name Teaching Summary Department/unit E-mail
Carol-Anne Hendry

PSYC*2450 Developmental Psychology

PSYC*2740 Personality

chendry@uoguelph.ca
Jordan Ho

PSYC*1000 Introduction to Psychology

PSYC*2070 Teams Leadership and Professional Behaviour 

jho09@uoguelph.ca
Parker Holman

PSYC*3410 Behavioural Neuroscience II 

pholman@uoguelph.ca
Heather Hood

PSYC*2020 Abnormal Psychology

hhood@uoguelph.ca
Heather Jordan

PSYC*2390 Sensation and Perception

jordanh@uoguelph.ca
Kristin Kaploun

PSYC*6810 Neuropsychology

kkaploun@uoguelph.ca
Jennifer Lasenby-Lessard

PSYC*3800 Psychology of Education

jlasenby@uoguelph.ca
Cheryl Limebeer

PSYC*2410 Behavioural Neuroscience I

limebeer@uoguelph.ca
Rachel Moline

PSYC*1300 Learning Disabilities: Experience to Understanding

rmoline@uoguelph.ca
Anneke Olthof

PSYC*1000 Introduction to Psychology

aolthof@uoguelph.ca