Sessional Instructors

Name Teaching Summary Department/unit E-mail
Amy Gayman

PSYC*3480 Psychology of Sport

agayman@uoguelph.ca
Lara Genik

PSYC*1000 Introduction to Psychology

lgenik@uoguelph.ca
Kimberley Goh

PSYC*3350 Cross-Cultural Psychology

kgoh@uoguelph.ca
Samantha Hancock

PSYC*3490 Social and Organizational Psychology

shanco03@uoguelph.ca
Carol-Anne Hendry

PSYC*2450 Developmental Psychology

PSYC*2740 Personality

chendry@uoguelph.ca
Jordan Ho

PSYC*1000 Introduction to Psychology

PSYC*2070 Teams Leadership and Professional Behaviour 

jho09@uoguelph.ca
Parker Holman

PSYC*3410 Behavioural Neuroscience II 

pholman@uoguelph.ca
Heather Hood

PSYC*2020 Abnormal Psychology

hhood@uoguelph.ca
Heather Jordan

PSYC*2390 Sensation and Perception

PSYC*3330 Memory and Attention

jordanh@uoguelph.ca
Kristin Kaploun

PSYC*6810 Neuropsychology

kkaploun@uoguelph.ca