Curriculum and Calendar Contacts

Office of the Associate Vice-President (Academic)
Office of Quality Assurance

Patricia Tersigni
Director, Academic Programs and Policy
p.tersigni@exec.uoguelph.ca
UC 427
ext. 53899

Katherine Sorensen
Curriculum Manager
ksorense@uoguelph.ca
UC 427A
ext. 52260

Lucy Cremasco
Administrative Secretary
crc@uoguelph.ca
UC 427A
ext. 55902


Office of Registrarial Services

Effie Gatsinos
Associate Registrar - Admission Services
egatsino@uoguelph.ca
ext. 56053

Sandra Speller
Associate Registrar, Enrolment Services
sspeller@uoguelph.ca
ext. 58348

Stella Holley
Manager, Operations and Records
sholley@uoguelph.ca
ext. 56038

Liz Dunne
Colleague Specialist
ldunne@uoguelph.ca
ext. 52998


Office of Teaching and Learning

Martin Williams
Director
martin.williams@uoguelph.ca
ext. 58546

Dale Lackeyram
Associate Director
dlackeyr@uoguelph.ca
ext. 52963


Open Learning and Educational Support

Michelle Fach
Executive Director
mfach@uoguelph.ca
ext. 58513


Institutional Analysis and Research

Requests for data
datarequest@uoguelph.ca


Library Assessments

Sandra Shore
Executive Assistant
sshore@uoguelph.ca
ext. 52307
For additional Library contacts, see http://www.lib.uoguelph.ca/

Additional curriculum and calendar contacts