Choose U of GImprove LifeNews
Johnston Hall in the distance, framed by trees in the foreground

Senior Administration

Charlotte Yates

Charlotte Yates

University of Guelph Cornerstone

Scott Hickey

Interim Chief of Staff

  shicke04@uoguelph.ca
  Office of the President

Gwen Chapman

Gwen Chapman

Daniel Atlin

Daniel Atlin

Malcolm Campbell

Malcolm Campbell

Vice-President, Research

519-824-4120, Ext. 56926 / 54841
vpres@uoguelph.ca(VPR)
mcampbell@uoguelph.ca(lab & personal)
Office of Research

Sharmilla Rasheed

Sharmilla Rasheed

Vice-President, Finance & Operations

519-824-4120, Ext. 53841
vpfo@uoguelph.ca
VP Finance & Operations

Cate Dewey

Cate Dewey

University of Guelph Cornerstone

Elley Prior

Associate Vice-President, Communications & Marketing

priore@uoguelph.ca
Communications & Marketing (C&M)

Beverley Hale

Beverley Hale

Associate Vice-President, Research (Agri-Food Partnership)

519-824-4120, Ext. 54809
avpagrfd@uoguelph.ca
Agri-Food Partnership

Karina McInnis

Karina McInnis

Associate Vice-President, Research Services

519-824-4120, Ext. 56904
avpres@uoguelph.ca
Office of Research

Bradley Minaker

Bradley Minaker

Interim Associate Vice-President, Institutional Research and Planning

519-824-4120, Ext. 52377
bminaker@uoguelph.ca
Institutional Research and Planning

Jessica Bowes

Jessica Bowes

Assistant Vice-President, Research Innovation & Knowledge Mobilization

519-824-4120, Ext. 54100
avprikm@uoguelph.ca
Research Innovation Office

harry

Harry Bakker

Associate Vice-President, Physical Resources

519-824-4120, Ext. 56080
bakkerh@uoguelph.ca
Physical Resources

Irene Thompson

Irene Thompson

Interim Vice-Provost, Student Affairs

519-824-4120, Ext. 53868
Email Irene
Student Affairs

Melanie Spence-Ariemma

Melanie Spence-Ariemma

Vice-Provost, University of Guelph-Humber

416-798-1331, Ext. 6046
Email Melanie
Guelph Humber

Martha Harley, Associate Vice-President, HR

Martha Harley

Associate Vice-President, Human Resources

519-824-4120, Ext. 53356
mharley@uoguelph.ca
Human Resources

University of Guelph Cornerstone

Dave Hargreaves

Associate Vice-President, Finance

519-824-4120, Ext. 52863
dhargrea@uoguelph.ca
Financial Services

Jason Moreton

Jason Moreton

Associate Vice-President, Alumni Advancement

519-824-4120, Ext. 56183
jmoreton@uoguelph.ca
Alumni Advancement

Dave Whittle

Dave Whittle

Associate Vice-President & Chief Information Officer

519-824-4120, Ext. 52588
dwhittle@uoguelph.ca
Office of the C.I.O.

ben bradshaw

Ben Bradshaw

Assistant Vice-President, Graduate Studies

519-824-4120, Ext. 58460
bbradsha@uoguelph.ca
Graduate Studies

University of Guelph Cornerstone

Laurie Arnott

Assistant Vice-President, Faculty and Academic Staff Relations

519-824-4120, Ext. 53195
l.arnott@exec.uoguelph.ca
Faculty and Academic Staff Relations

Stuart McCook

Stuart McCook

Assistant Vice-President, International

519-824-4120, Ext. 56415
avpi@uoguelph.ca
International

Headshot of Mellissa McDonald

Mellissa McDonald

Assistant Vice President, Government Relations and Community Engagement

226-220-0565
mellissa.mcdonald@uoguelph.ca
The Office of Government Relations & Community Engagement (GRCE)

Claire Alexander

Claire Alexander

Associate Director, Ceremonies and Events

  519-824-4120, Ext. 53098
  calexand@uoguelph.ca

Ray Darling
Samantha Brennan

Samantha Brennan

Dean, College of Arts

519-824-4120, Ext. 53301
samantha.brennan@uoguelph.ca
College of Arts

Sara Mann

Sara Mann

Interim Dean, Gordon S. Lang School of Business and Economics

519-824-4120, Ext. 56118
smann@uoguelph.ca
Gordon S. Lang School of Business and Economics

Maz Fallah

Maz Fallah

Dean, College of Biological Science

519-824-4120, Ext. 53424
mfallah@uoguelph.ca
College of Biological Science

Rene Van Acker

Rene Van Acker

Dean, Ontario Agricultural College

519-824-4120, Ext. 52285
vanacker@uoguelph.ca
Ontario Agricultural College

Byron Sheldrick

Byron Sheldrick

Acting Dean, College of Social and Applied Human Sciences

519-824-4120, Ext. 52400
csahsdean@uoguelph.ca
Social & Applied Human Sciences

Jeffrey J. Wichtel

Jeffrey J. Wichtel

Dean, Ontario Veterinary College

519-824-4120, Ext. 54417
jwichtel@uoguelph.ca
Ontario Veterinary College

Richard G. Zytner

Richard G. Zytner

Interim Dean, College of Physical and Engineering Science

519-824-4120, Ext. 53125
cepsdean@uoguelph.ca
College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

Amanda Etches

Amanda Etches

Interim University Librarian

519-824-4120, Ext. 52181
etches@uoguelph.ca
Library

Gen Gauthier-Chalifour

Gen Gauthier-Chalifour

University Secretary

519-824-4120, Ext. 53438
g.gauthier@exec.uoguelph.ca
University Secretary

Harpreet Hansra

Harpreet Hansra

General Counsel

519-824-4120, Ext. 53438
hhansra@uoguelph.ca

Cara Wehkamp

Cara Wehkamp

Assistant Vice President, Indigenous Initiatives

cwehkamp@uoguelph.ca

 

Indira Naidoo Harris

Indira Naidoo-Harris

Assistant Vice-President, Diversity & Human Rights

519-824-4120, Ext. 54713
inaidooh@uoguelph.ca
Diversity & Human Rights