Choose U of GImprove LifeNews
Johnston Hall in the distance, framed by trees in the foreground

Senior Administration

Charlotte Yates

President & Vice-Chancellor

519-824-4120, Ext. 52200
president@uoguelph.ca
Office of the President

Scott Hickey

Interim Chief of Staff

 shicke04@uoguelph.ca

Gwen Chapman

Provost & Vice-President, Academic

519-824-4120, Ext. 53845
provost@uoguelph.ca
Office of the Provost & VP Academic

Daniel Atlin

Vice-President, External

519-824-4120, Ext. 53455
datlin@uoguelph.ca
VP External

Malcolm Campbell

Vice-President, Research

519-824-4120, Ext. 56926 / 54841
vpres@uoguelph.ca(VPR)
mcampbell@uoguelph.ca(lab & personal)
Office of Research

Sharmilla Rasheed

Vice-President, Finance & Operations

519-824-4120, Ext. 53841
vpfo@uoguelph.ca
VP Finance & Operations

Harry Bakker

Associate Vice-President, Physical Resources

519-824-4120, Ext. 56080
bakkerh@uoguelph.ca
Physical Resources

Irene Thompson

Interim Vice-Provost, Student Affairs

519-824-4120, Ext. 53868
Email Irene
Student Affairs

George Bragues

Interim Vice-Provost, University of Guelph-Humber

416-798-1331, Ext. 6046
Email George
Guelph Humber

Beverley Hale

Associate Vice-President, Research (Agri-Food Partnership)

519-824-4120, Ext. 54809
avpagrfd@uoguelph.ca
Agri-Food Partnership

Martha Harley

Associate Vice-President, Human Resources

519-824-4120, Ext. 53356
mharley@uoguelph.ca
Human Resources

Karina McInnis

Associate Vice-President, Research Services

519-824-4120, Ext. 56904
avpres@uoguelph.ca
Office of Research

Cate Dewey

Associate Vice-President, Academic

519-824-4120, Ext. 53880
c.dewey@exec.uoguelph.ca
Office of the A.V.P.A.

Dave Hargreaves

Interim Associate Vice-President, Finance

519-824-4120, Ext. 52863
dhargrea@uoguelph.ca
Financial Services

Jason Moreton

Associate Vice-President, Alumni Advancement

519-824-4120, Ext. 56183
jmoreton@uoguelph.ca
Alumni Advancement

Dave Whittle

Associate Vice-President & Chief Information Officer

519-824-4120, Ext. 52588
dwhittle@uoguelph.ca
Office of the C.I.O.

Ben Bradshaw

Assistant Vice-President, Graduate Studies

519-824-4120, Ext. 58460
bbradsha@uoguelph.ca
Graduate Studies

Laurie Arnott

Assistant Vice-President, Faculty and Academic Staff Relations

519-824-4120, Ext. 53195
l.arnott@exec.uoguelph.ca
Faculty and Academic Staff Relations

Karen Menard

Associate Vice-President, Institutional Research and Planning

519-824-4120, Ext. 52377
kmenard@uoguelph.ca
Institutional Research and Planning

Indira Naidoo-Harris

Assistant Vice-President, Diversity & Human Rights

519-824-4120, Ext. 54713
inaidooh@uoguelph.ca
Diversity & Human Rights

Stuart McCook

Assistant Vice-President, International

519-824-4120, Ext. 56415
avpi@uoguelph.ca
International

Jessica Bowes

Assistant Vice-President, Research Innovation & Knowledge Mobilization

519-824-4120, Ext. 54100
avprikm@uoguelph.ca
Research Innovation Office

Lori Bona Hunt

Director, Integrated Communications

519-824-4120, Ext. 53338
l.hunt@exec.uoguelph.ca
Integrated Communications

Olya Yousefi

Interim Director, Marketing and Digital Engagement

519-824-4120, Ext. 53102
oyousefi@uoguelph.ca
Marketing and Digital Engagement

Samantha Brennan

Dean, College of Arts

519-824-4120, Ext. 53301
samantha.brennan@uoguelph.ca
College of Arts

Sara Mann

Interim Dean, Gordon S. Lang School of Business and Economics

519-824-4120, Ext. 56118
smann@uoguelph.ca
Gordon S. Lang School of Business and Economics

Maz Fallah

Dean, College of Biological Science

519-824-4120, Ext. 53424
mfallah@uoguelph.ca
College of Biological Science

Rene Van Acker

Dean, Ontario Agricultural College

519-824-4120, Ext. 52285
vanacker@uoguelph.ca
Ontario Agricultural College

Byron Sheldrick

Acting Dean, College of Social and Applied Human Sciences

519-824-4120, Ext. 52400
csahsdean@uoguelph.ca
Social & Applied Human Sciences

Jeffrey J. Wichtel

Dean, Ontario Veterinary College

519-824-4120, Ext. 54417
jwichtel@uoguelph.ca
Ontario Veterinary College

Richard G. Zytner

Interim Dean, College of Physical and Engineering Science

519-824-4120, Ext. 53125
cepsdean@uoguelph.ca
College of Engineering and Physical Sciences

Amanda Etches

Interim University Librarian

519-824-4120, Ext. 52181
etches@uoguelph.ca
Library

Gen Gauthier-Chalifour

University Secretary

519-824-4120, Ext. 53438
g.gauthier@exec.uoguelph.ca
University Secretary