Contact Us

For general assistance, contact the Experiential Learning Hub by e-mail at experience@uoguelph.ca.

Alternatively, please contact an appropriate staff member directly:

Director

Elaine Fenner
Director, Experiential Learning
efenner@uoguelph.ca

Experiential Learning Systems

Christy Niven
Manager, Employment Services & Systems
cniven@uoguelph.ca, x 52395

Experiential Development and Recognition
 

Allison Bridgman
Experiential Learning Services Administrator
allison.bridgman@uoguelph.ca

 

Daniel Poulin
Manager, Experiential Learning Development and Recognition
dpoulin@uoguelph.cax 58551 

Experiential Learning Partnerships: Campus and Community Integrated Learning

Janet Doner
Manager, Campus & Community-Integrated Learning

janet.doner@uoguelph.cax 52782 

 

Helen Keen
Local Engagement Coordinator within Campus

keenh@uoguelph.ca

 

 

Co-operative Education

General inquires: recruit@uoguelph.ca. x 52323.

Visit the EL Hub Contact Us page for a listing of Co-op Coordinators by academic program.

Kate Hoad-Reddick
Experiential Learning Partnership Developer, College of Arts
hoadredk@uoguelph.ca or 519-824-4120 x58290

Cara Copeland
Experiential Learning Coordinator, College of Biological Science
exp.cbs@uoguelph.ca or 519-824-4120 x54402

Melissa Tanti
Coordinator, Community Engaged Learning, College of Social & Applied Human Sciences
melisst@uoguelph.ca or 519-824-4120 x53682


Internship Specialist, Ontario Agricultural College 
519-824-4120

Taylor Scully
Learning Pathways Officer, Ontario Veterinary College
tscully@uoguelph.ca or 519-824-4120 x53503

Employment Services Team
Experiential Learning Hub
recruit@uoguelph.ca  or 519-824-4120 x52323

For inquiries about Co-operative Education, visit the Co-operative Education & Career Services Team website.

Experience Profiles

  • Sharon recently finished her degree in European Studies. She was engaged in applied research, community engaged learning courses and did a practicum in Europe. Additionally, Sharon also worked on campus as a student staff.