Contact Us

For general assistance, please contact the Experiential Learning Team by e-mail at experience@uoguelph.ca and one of our members will respond within 48 hours.   

Alternatively, please contact an appropriate team member directly: 

Janet Doner
Manager, Community Engagement & Global Citizenship
jdoner@uoguelph.ca or 519-824-4120 x52782

Cory Hector
Experiential Learning Partnership Developer, College of Arts
hectorc@uoguelph.ca or 519-824-4120 x58290

Danica Matovic 
Internship Specialist 
matovic@uoguelph.ca or 519-824-4120 x54785

Colleen Myronyk
Manager, Co-op and Employer Partnerships
cmyronyk@uoguelph.ca or 519-824-4120 x56260

Christy Niven
Supervisor, Systems & Process
cniven@uoguelph.ca  or 519-824-4120 x52399

Daniel Poulin
Experiential Learning Specialist
dpoulin@uoguelph.ca or 519-824-4120 x58551 

Laurie Schnarr
Director, Student Experience
lschnarr@uoguelph.ca or 519-824-4120 x52586

Usha Shenoy
Project Manager: Outcome
ushenoy@uoguelph.ca or 519-824-4120 x53699

Hamna Syeda
Assistant, Experiential Learning
hsyeda@uoguelph.ca or 519-824-4120 x52760 

Melissa Tanti
Coordinator, Community Engaged Learning, College of Social & Applied Human Sciences
melisst@uoguelph.ca or 519-824-4120 x53682

Student Profiles

  • Bhavya is a highly engaged student at the University of Guelph. She has been a peer helper, and worked on campus as student staff, and through the work study program. In addition to this, she has also engaged in applied research in the curriculum.