Once an application has been saved/submitted, it cannot be edited or deleted from the system. However, if you’ve made an error, you can:
- Contact the hiring unit directly and ask them to withdraw your application for that work assignment. You will find the hiring contact information in the email notification you received when you submitted your application.
- Submit a new application, asking the hiring unit to consider this application (instead of the one previously submitted). You can make this request in the field called “Application Specific Information”