Our People

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: lalbano@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2454

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: alcornm@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 3469

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: barce@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2467

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: savey@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 3475

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: caxelrod@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2453

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: mbain@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2458

photo of Sheridan Baker

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: sbaker10@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 3475

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: mbernard@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 3464

photo of Kristen Bill

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: kbill@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2453

photo of Tessa Blanchard

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: tblancha@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 3466

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: sbohn@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2445

photo of Danielle Bourque

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: dbourque@uoguelph.ca

Office: CBG 017

photo of Matthew Brachmann

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: mbrachma@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1456

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: mbrown27@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1470

photo of Joseph Burant

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: jburant@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2442

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: kcantera@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2458

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: dcronin@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1432

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: jdercole@uoguelph.ca

Office: CBG 017

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: mdsouza@uoguelph.ca

Office: CBG 017

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: jdale03@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2452

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: adeberti@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2445

photo of Sarah Dolson

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: dolsons@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2465

photo of Katherine Drotos

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: kdrotos@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1453

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: melza@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2442

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: lemiljan@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2452

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: afaller@uoguelph.ca

Office: CBG 017

photo of Oliver Franklin

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: ofrankli@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1456

photo of Calli Freedman

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: cfreedma@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 3474

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: vfung@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2465

photo of Lauren Gatrell

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: lgatrell@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 3475

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: jgleason@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2476

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: egrahame@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2444

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: mgutgese@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2473

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: bhall04@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1470

photo of Megan Harvey

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: mharve02@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2465

photo of Eleanor Harvey

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: eharve03@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1447

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: hicksk@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1466

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: hoc@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2466

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: mholborn@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1466

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: rholub@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2460

photo of Hailey Hunter

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: hhunter@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 3473

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: wiqbal@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1475

photo of William Jarvis

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: wjarvis@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2453

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: zjiao@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2458

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: kellyd@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1453

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: laue@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 3466

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: lewisv@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1470

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: mlherbie@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1456

photo of Michael Lim

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: mlim04@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 3474

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: liuk@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 3469

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: liub@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2460

photo of Ariana Longley

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: alongley@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1470

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: jlum@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2465

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: kmcgee@uoguelph.ca

Office: CBG 017

photo of Kevin Morey

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: kmorey@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1459

photo of Navid Mostafae

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: navid@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1473

photo of Cameron Nugent

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: nugentc@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1456

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: ooke@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2458

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: morton01@uoguelph.ca

Office: CBG 017

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: couell04@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1459

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: epacey@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1475

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: hpanique@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1473

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: mpyle@uoguelph.ca

Office: CBG 017, SSC2476

photo of Jack Robertson

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: jrober20@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2453

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: mroger05@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2467

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: roloson@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2452

photo of Giulia Rossi

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: grossi@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 3466

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: jroszell@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1466

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: bsaylor@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1456

photo of Sarah Schorno

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: sschorno@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 3469

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: jschul02@uoguelph.ca

Office: CBG 017

photo of Jianfei Shao

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: shaoj@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1466

photo of Samantha Shaw

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: sshaw07@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2460

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: esiracus@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2454

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: asolecki@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2476

photo of Abiran Sritharan

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: asrithar@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 3473

photo of Mason Stothart

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: mstothar@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1459

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: asutto01@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2444

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: elias@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1473

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: zteitel@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1473

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: ctromble@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2466

photo of Louise Tunnah

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: ltunnah@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 3464

photo of Andy Turko

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: aturko@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 3464

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: wvandrun@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1475

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: rviejou@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2460

photo of Alana Wilcox

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: awilco01@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 2444

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: iyinliao@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 3474

Graduate Student, MSc

Email: hyorke@uoguelph.ca

Office: SSC 1453

photo of Monica Young

Graduate Student, PhD

Email: myoung02@uoguelph.ca

Office: CBG 126