Project Team

This page includes the following content:

 

Contact Form

You can contact the SIS Refresh team here.

 

Sponsors and Project Team

Name and Title Role in SIS Refresh Contact Information
Ray Darling
University Registrar
Co-Executive Sponsor Ext. 56034
rdarling@uoguelph.ca
Dave Whittle
AVP and CIO
Co-Executive Sponsor Ext. 52588
whittle@uoguelph.ca
Stacey Bradbury
Director, Enterprise Applications
Technical Director Ext. 52354
stacey.bradbury@uoguelph.ca
Deborah Tovell,
Sr.Project Manager
Program Manager Ext. 52528
dtovell@uoguelph.ca
Tim Frank,
Technical Product Manager, SIS & Research
Technical Product Manager Ext. 56129
tfrank@uoguelph.ca

 

Executive Steering Committee

Name and Title Contact Information
Ray Darling
University Registrar
Ext. 56034
rdarling@uoguelph.ca
Dave Whittle
Associate Vice-President and Chief Information Officer (CIO)
Ext. 52588
dwhittle@uoguelph.ca
Stacey Bradbury
Director, Enterprise Applications
Ext. 52354
stacey.bradbury@uoguelph.ca
Deborah Tovell,
Sr.Program Manager
Ext. 52528
dtovell@uoguelph.ca
Grant Kerr
Campus Registrar, Guelph-Humber Campus
416-798-1331 x6040
grant.kerr@guelphhumber.ca
Christina Hoggart
Assistant Registrar, Ridgetown Campus
519-674-1500 x63610
hoggart@uoguelph.ca
Irene Thompson
Vice-Provost (Student Affairs)
Ext. 53868
viceprovoststudentaffairs@exec.uoguelph.ca
Bradley Minaker
Interim Associate Vice-President (Institutional Research & Planning)
Ext. 52962
bminaker@uoguelph.ca
Benjamin Bradshaw
Assistant Vice-President (Graduate Studies)
Ext. 58460
ben.bradshaw@uoguelph.ca
Pauline Sinclair
Director, Office of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies
Ext. 56740
paulines@uoguelph.ca
Patricia Tersigni
Director, Academic Programs & Policy
Ext. 53899
p.tersigni@exec.uoguelph.ca
Michelle Fach
Director, Open Learning & Educational Support
Ext. 58513
mfach@uoguelph.ca
John Cranfield
Associate Dean External Relations, OAC
Ext. 53708
jcranfie@uoguelph.ca
Byron Sheldrick
Associate Dean Academic, CSAHS
Ext. 54485
sheldric@uoguelph.ca
William Hawkins
Undergraduate Student
 

Find out more about Governance and the role of the Executive Steering Committee.

 

Advisory Committee

Name and Title Contact Information
Ray Darling
University Registrar
Ext. 56034
rdarling@uoguelph.ca
Stacey Bradbury
Director, Enterprise Applications
Ext. 52354
stacey.bradbury@uoguelph.ca
Deborah Tovell,
Sr.Program Manager
Ext. 52528
dtovell@uoguelph.ca
Tim Frank,
Technical Product Manager, SIS & Research
Ext. 56129
tfrank@uoguelph.ca
Grant Kerr
Campus Registrar, Guelph-Humber Campus
416-798-1331 x6040
grant.kerr@guelphhumber.ca
Christina Hoggart
Assistant Registrar, Ridgetown Campus
519-674-1500 x63610
hoggart@uoguelph.ca
Pauline Sinclair
Director, Office of Graduate & Postdoctoral Studies
Ext. 56740
paulines@uoguelph.ca
Sandra Speller
Associate Registrar (Enrolment Services)
Ext. 58348
sspeller@uoguelph.ca
Manuela Sheehy
Associate Registrar (Student Financial Services)
Ext. 52868
msheehy@uoguelph.ca
Effie Gatsinos
Associate Registrar (Admissions Services)
Ext. 56053
egatsino@uoguelph.ca
Tammy Arsenault-Irving
Assistant Registrar (Scheduling)
Ext. 56041
tarsen@uoguelph.ca

Find out more about Governance and the role of the Advisory Committee.