History Faculty and Staff | College of Arts

History Faculty and Staff

History

Photo of Alan Gordon

Professor

History

Phone: (519) 824-4120 ex. 53123

Email: alan.gordon@uoguelph.ca

Office: 2005 Mackinnon Extension

Matthew Hayday

Professor

History

Phone: (519) 824-4120 ex. 56052

Email: mhayday@uoguelph.ca

Office: 2003 Mackinnon Extension

Kris Inwood

Professor

History

Phone: (519) 824-4120 ex. 53536

Email: kinwood@uoguelph.ca

Office: 716 Mackinnon Building

Photo of Kevin James

Scottish Studies Foundation Chair & Professor of

History

Phone: (519) 824-4120 ex. 53226

Email: kjames@uoguelph.ca

Office: 1011 Mackinnon Extension

Academic Programs Assistant

History

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 56528

Email: histsec@uoguelph.ca

Office: MCKN 2007

Sessional Instructor, Guelph-Humber campus

History

Phone: (416) 798-1331 ex. 6087

Email: gregory.klages@guelphhumber.ca

Femi Kolapo

Associate Professor

History

Phone: 519-824-4120 ex. 53212

Email: kolapof@uoguelph.ca

Office: 2019 Mackinnon Extension

Conjuring Science book cover

Department Chair and Professor

History

Phone: (519) 824-4120 ex. 53214

Email: slachap@uoguelph.ca

Office: 2013 Mackinnon Extension

Photo of David Lawrence

Sessional Instructor

History

Email: dlawre02@uoguelph.ca

Office: MCKN 1017

Brittany Luby

Assistant Professor

History

Phone: (519) 824-4120 ex. 53210

Email: brittany.luby@uoguelph.ca

Office: 1015 MacKinnon Extension