Faculty and Staff | College of Arts

Faculty and Staff

Our People

Eid Mohamed

Adjunct Professor

History

Phone: (416) 888-5515

Email: eid.mohamed@uoguelph.ca

Picture of Professor Denise Mohan

Associate Professor, Spanish and Hispanic Studies

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: 519 824 4120 ext. 52886

Email: dmohan@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 251

Photo of Graeme Morton

Adjunct Professor

History

Phone: (519) 824-4120, ex. 52255

Email: gmorton@uoguelph.ca

Picture of Professor Ruediger Mueller

Associate Professor & Associate Dean Academic, College of Arts

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 53352

Email: mueller@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 128

Professor, Retired

School of English and Theatre Studies

Email: pmulholl@uoguelph.ca

Professor

History

Phone: (519) 824-4120 ex. 58521

Email: jacqueline.murray@uoguelph.ca

Office: 1005 Mackinnon Extension

cover Nance Rodeo An Animal History

Professor

History

Phone: (519) 824-4120 ex. 56327

Email: snance@uoguelph.ca

Office: 2008 Mackinnon Extension

Professor

School of English and Theatre Studies

Phone: x 53881

Email: mnandorf@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 424

photo of Cynthia Neville

Adjunct

History

Email: nevillec@uoguelph.ca

Office: MCKN 1018