SOLAL Faculty and Staff | College of Arts

SOLAL Faculty and Staff

SOLAL

Picture of Professor Paola Mayer

Associate Professor, Head of German Studies

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 58562

Email: pmayer@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 255

<p>Associate Professor</p>

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53165

Email: amcdouga@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon Extension 1013

Picture of Professor Denise Mohan

Associate Professor

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: 519 824 4120 ext. 52886

Email: dmohan@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 246

Picture of Professor Ruediger Mueller

Associate Professor & Associate Dean Academic, College of Arts

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 53352

Email: mueller@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 128

Picture of Professor Stephanie Nutting

<p>Associate Professor</p>

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: (519) 824-4120 ext. 53168

Email: snutting@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 271

<p>Professor, Head of Classical Studies</p>

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: 1-519-824-4120 ext. 53156

Email: pocleiri@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 244

Picture of Professor Dorothy Odartey-Wellington

Associate Professor, Program Coordinator for MA. EURS

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: 519-824-4120 ext. 53179

Email: dodartey@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 276

Picture of Professor Dana Paramskas

<p>Professor Emerita</p>

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: 519-821-2103

Email: danap@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 287

Associate Professor, Head of Italian & European Studies

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: 519-824-4120, ext. 54989

Email: sparmegi@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 275

<p>Professor</p>

School of Languages and Literatures

Phone: 1-519-824-4120 ext. 53175

Email: jsatyre@uoguelph.ca

Office: MacKinnon 272